We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Castillo Bonavia
Nearby Hotels
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Casa Pepe(Tauste)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Aragon(Zaragoza)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Europa(Utebo)(Great Value!)
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$60
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Parque Hotel(Zaragoza)
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveller rating
81
64
43
23
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
64
43
23
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 228 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2011

the building is worth a look even if you don't stay built like a castle about 6 years ago specialising in Spanish weddings with all the outward appearances of being old. Very economically priced during the week when no weddings are booked. comfortable room with good bathroom. Free Wifi available in public rooms and outside covered seating area.
we found the staff very helpful especially the waitress in the evening restaurant which was very economically priced 3 course menu del dia with wine.
You can see the hotel from the pay motorway but its about 2miles back from the motorway exit but worth the effort. Only 20 mins at max from the centre of Zarragoza.
Will definitely use again

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank manor1943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2009

Last April stayed 1 night with a group on 12. It really looks like a Castle both the outside and some areas inside as the lobby and halls. The rooms have also a singular furniture and decoration. Swords, shields and flags on the walls took us to a medieval scene. And regarding the PROS, that’s all. Could be a hot spot with different staff and a better restaurant. As the hotel is in the middle of nowhere we’d dinner at the hotel and that was our worst option. The food is expensive and doesn’t deserve the money. For instance we ordered Segovian Roasted Piglet and it was a JOKE compared with the authentic and I’ve eaten it several times! Regarding the restaurant staff we never saw some smile from the waiters or even a nice word. But the HELL was yet to come! By the end of the dinner a waiter asked us to pay at the bar as we were paying by card. We went there and were “welcomed” by the most rude and unfriendly lady I ever found in a hotel. Began a dispute with us about some drinks we had before dinner and according with her argumentation were not charged. And there she was yelling with us as if we were some ruffian. We never agreed with the missing drinks that she “forgot” to charge but asked her to include them in our dinner bill. Even so she proceeded with the discussion and still arguing with us. We’re talking of a 300 € dinner bill and 10 € concerning the missed drinks …! Couldn’t believe that this scene could be possible in a hotel! As in most hotels they had our credit card details at the reception so no one step away without paying. Unless that lady is the hotel owner she hasn’t conditions to work there.

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PPCLisbon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: En todas se oyen los coches ya que está situado a pie de carretera.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews