We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Railay View Point
Reviews (1,266)
Filter reviews
1,266 results
Traveller rating
806
364
74
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
806
364
74
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flip flops worth the climb red clay afraid of heights challenging climb great hike worth the effort bring water viewpoint ropes lagoon mud path railay rocks adventure footing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 1,266 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2019

During our 2nd visit to the island we decided to hike upto the view point. Like most view points the climb is a little tough but worth the view. We saw a lot of people hiking so it was overall very fun and joyous experience.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank sharpshooterpratham
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 March 2019 via mobile

Hard climb but worth it when you get to the viewpoint
Wear snickers, bring water and camera
You will live this

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank Flesvik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2019 via mobile

Railay Beach is a good place to relax.There are many foreigners.I visit with friends.Sometime i come alone.I feel lonely.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Jirayu6140310736
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2019

There are a lot to have a fun. Infinity delicious food, fresh juice and friendly people. During the night there is a dance club on the Beach till late. It is definitely one of my favorites places to visit until now. I look forward to going here again.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Fair6140310108
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2019

Difficult climb - wear trainers and don' take any bags! So worth the climb - the view is incredible!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Benazaize
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews