We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel confortável e de comida boa”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Paty do Alferes
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Arcozelo Palace Hotel
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Paty do Alferes
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jacyra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (361)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

251 - 257 of 361 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: a ala nova
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank marciapfernandes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Eu fiquei nos da ala 400 e achei um pouco distante, mas nada que atrapalhe o acesso, pois o hotel é...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Patricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Verifique a realidade da sua família antes de ir. Para duas pessoas apenas, os quartos mais baratos...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Aline F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: todas os quartos otimos
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kico2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Patricia812014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deborah_klajnman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paty do Alferes
16.7 mi away
Grande Hotel Petropolis
Grande Hotel Petropolis
#3 of 28 in Petropolis
843 reviews
16.1 mi away
Hotel Santa Amalia
Hotel Santa Amalia
#2 of 2 in Vassouras
86 reviews
16.2 mi away
Hotel Solar do Imperio
Hotel Solar do Imperio
#4 of 28 in Petropolis
593 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.8 mi away
Quality Hotel Itaipava
Quality Hotel Itaipava
#3 of 8 in Itaipava
555 reviews
16.4 mi away
Riverside Park Hotel
Riverside Park Hotel
#23 of 28 in Petropolis
197 reviews
19.1 mi away
Castelo de Itaipava Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Arcozelo Palace Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Arcozelo Palace Hotel

Address: Rua Capitao Zenobio da Costa 1050, Paty do Alferes, State of Rio de Janeiro 26950-000, Brazil
Region: Brazil > State of Rio de Janeiro > Paty do Alferes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Paty do Alferes
Number of rooms: 185

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing