We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous house”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden & pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Garden & pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sant Antoni de Calonge, Costa Brava, Province of Girona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Greg61627...
Stourbridge, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Fabulous house”
Reviewed 30 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We have just stayed in the house for 4 weeks some of the time with our grown up children and others with friends. We could not fault anything. It was spacious, clean and very well furnished. We spent a lot of the time living outside in the covered patio area by the pool. Inside there are is a large very well equipped kitchen and a number of receptions rooms. We could have dined in at least 3 places within but with the weather being fine normally ate outside. It was well located with the beach being just round the corner from the house and bar/ restaurants even closer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space and general high quality of the accommodation
Liked least: Mosquito bites. We had to use repellant at night
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2013
It has been a real pleasure to receive you as guests.
Thank you very much for your comments!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paddymc99...
Galway
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic, well equipped, relaxing location”
Reviewed 29 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Our family stayed for one week and wished it was more. It was truly an oasis of calm and relaxation. Even though we got two days of rain, everyone was quite relaxed in the spacious house with a games room and many quiet areas for reading and relaxing. Close to all amenities along the seafront, with many good quality restaurants in the vicinity.
We will definitely be back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2011
Thanks so much and ......¡Hasta pronto!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portsmouth - UK
Reviewed 5 February 2010 for a stay in September 2009
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The House
Liked least: Don't know
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
monihouse
Rennes, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Toutes les installations exterieures autour de la piscine
Liked least: Rien a dire
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2016
Merci beaucoup pour votre gentillesse, vous êtes très aimable.
J'espere de vous revoire bientôt!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing