We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Farm Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
Townhouse Hotel(Wymondham)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness centre
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pine Lodge(Norwich)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
The Gables(Norwich)
View Hotel
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,285)
Filter reviews
1,285 results
Traveller rating
818
330
91
34
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
818
330
91
34
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsleisure facilitiesspa bathfree upgradeon arrivalsteam roomexecutive roomlovely hotelrelaxing stayhoneymoon suitekippersswimming poolbar menucourse mealafternoon teaunderfloor heatingwalk in showerbirthday treat
Filter
Updating list...
787 - 792 of 1,285 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2014

As usual the Hotel facilities and staff were wonderful. Beautiful setting and gardens and rooms are spotless Breakfast is extensive with a wide choice of food - and the Spa is bonus . see you next year !

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 71JAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Park Farm Count... h, Guest Relations Manager at Park Farm Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a splendid review after your recent business trip to us here at Park Farm Hotel.

Having so many business clients, like yourself, stay with us during the week, we believe that comfort and relaxation is a must after a busy day at work, so it is great to see that you took full advantage of the complimentary use of the indoor leisure facilities.

We look forward to your next trip.

Kind Regards
Natalie Hood

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Stayed with colleagues for two days whilst on business in the area. Superb service from check in to check out.

Very friendly individuals and no request to much to ask. Stayed in Room 35 which was faultless. Breakfast on both days was tasty and filling for the day.

Evening meal in the restaurant was tasty and only criticism would be having to buy vegetables to accompany your meal. £1.75 for 7 baby potatoes - really?

Pleasant stay and will be first consideration when back in the area either for work and personally visiting.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Paul_Thomas_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Park Farm Count... h, Guest Relations Manager at Park Farm Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Thank you very much for your positive review after your recent stay with us here at Park Farm Hotel.

We appreciate all guest feedback which aids us in maintaining and, where needed, improving the standards here at Park Farm so will take your comments regarding dinner on board. I am pleased to read that the service you received was excellent and that we will be first consideration should you visit the area again.

We hope to enjoy your company again soon.

Kind Regards
Natalie Hood

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Excellent. Had a wedding here and thé experience was superb, our Everybody need was met and i would definately come again. Love thé scenery and atmosphère.
Come here if you are planning à spécial event.n

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reece B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Park Farm Count... h, Guest Relations Manager at Park Farm Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Many thanks for your 'awesome' review after your wedding held here at Park Farm Hotel recently.

It is lovely to see that you decided to enjoy your wedding celebrations with us here at Park Farm and on behalf of all the management and staff we would like to congratulate you both and wish you all the happiness for the future.

We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Kind Regards
Natalie Hood

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2014

We have been to Park Farm Hotel many times and have stayed in standard, deluxe and superior rooms - all of which have been really lovely. We like to try different rooms as they are all unique and we have always found a pleasant surprise with each one. The grounds are stunningly beautiful, very well-kept and the hotel is a joy to be in. All staff are friendly, polite and caring - they can't do enough to help you. Food, whether in the restaurant or bar is exceptionally good. I love the grilled English breakfast - you can have your eggs especially poached or boiled etc. We love to sit in the conservatory to have a drink or a bar meal. The spa and leisure facilities are excellent. The hotel is definitely 5 star with a sophisticated and quiet, relaxed ambiance. We completely unwind here and feel thoroughly refreshed and well-looked after. We couldn't stay anywhere else when visiting Norfolk!

Room Tip: All rooms are excellent but as there is no lift it would be better to ask for a ground floor room if you are disabled.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank suethack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Park Farm Count... h, Guest Relations Manager at Park Farm Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Thank you very much for your wonderful review of us here at Park Farm Hotel after your recent stay.

I am pleased to read that you have managed to stay in a wide variety of bedrooms during your visits and have always found a pleasant surprise with each one. Each of our rooms are individually designed which makes them that bit more special each time our returning guests stay. It is great to read that our staff made you feel very welcomed and were eager to help you in anyway that they could.

We look forward to your next visit when you are in the area.

Kind Regards
Natalie Hood

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Our favourite retreat, whether a romantic weekend break or family fun the Park Farm Hotel never disappoints. The rooms are superb, the food is fantastic and the staff are totally committed to customer care. From reception to to the restaurant the staff are always friendly and accommodating and do all they can to make it a pleasurable stay.

Room Tip: Boutique rooms are the best !
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FamilyBl00M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie H, Guest Relations Manager at Park Farm Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

Thank you very much for your excellent review after your recent stay with us here at Park Farm Hotel.

It is great to read that we are your number one choice for a getaway be it a romantic break or family stay. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority here at Park Farm and it looks as though we have excelled ourselves after reading your review.

We look forward to your next visit.

Kind Regards
Natalie Hood

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews