We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love the Hotel and its Pool!”
Review of Puri Bali Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Puri Bali Hotel
Ranked #17 of 25 Hotels in Lovina Beach
Reviewed 8 June 2011

I actually stayed here on Feb 2010 when having dive trip to Menjangan Island.
But couldnt find the hotel review here that time.
I reserved the superior room for me and my cousin. The room is big with one double bed and one single bed. The fan works well but still humid. The bathroom is shady and very regular one. Breakfast is toast or pancake, fruit, tea/coffee. very regular.
One think that I love from this hotel is the Pool!!! Love love it!! It's huge. I like spending my time there after my diving, for hours if possible. With the price that I got that time, about $15/nite, it was very value!!
The hotel is also located nearby Lovina Beach and beachfront resto. It is about 5min walk to the nitelife but nitelife there is not that interesting. I just enjoy hang out in the cafe. I think Lovina area is very quiet place, not many young people I met there. But I would love to return to this hotel if I travel to Menjangan again.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank novangely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (78)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

44 - 50 of 78 reviews

Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Arthur S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mauro G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steffi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Marine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tom O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Harry v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lovina Beach hotels
0.2 mi away
Rambutan Boutique Hotel
Rambutan Boutique Hotel
#5 of 25 in Lovina Beach
554 reviews
0.2 mi away
Lovina Beach Hotel
Lovina Beach Hotel
#16 of 25 in Lovina Beach
175 reviews
0.2 mi away
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages
#20 of 25 in Lovina Beach
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Villa Agung Beach Inn
Villa Agung Beach Inn
#8 of 25 in Lovina Beach
246 reviews
1.8 mi away
The Damai
The Damai
#1 of 25 in Lovina Beach
842 reviews
1.3 mi away
Cleopatra Beach Bungalows
Cleopatra Beach Bungalows
#12 of 25 in Lovina Beach
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Puri Bali Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Puri Bali Hotel

Address: Kalibukbuk, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Lovina Beach
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 25 Hotels in Lovina Beach
Price Range: £17 - £38 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Puri Bali Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Puri Bali Hotel Lovina Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing