We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
The Raja Singha Luxury Villas Resort
Munich, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Outstanding!”
Reviewed 19 September 2012

We stayed one week in the honeymoon villa and it was beautiful!!
The chef was creating fabulous food (from breakfast to three course dinner)- so this cuisine is absolutely recommended for everbody enjoying not only a great taste, but also an eyecatcher on his plate.
This place is absolutely made for all people, who would love to have a relaxing and quiet vacation in the hills with a magnificent view and wonderful people!

Special thanks to the hole Raja Singha crew !!
Sasa and Antea

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sasa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    24
    2
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
1
21
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2012

We just returned from a fantastic holiday at the Raja Singha. We booked a 3 day package in the Nusa Indah Villa, including a wonderful massage, airport transfer, etc. The villa is tastefully furnished and spotlessly clean. The view from the villa was breathtaking, all villas have their own pool, and we enjoyed having breakfast, afternoon tea and even a romantic candlelight dinner (prepared by an excellent chef!) on our terrace. The Raja Singha is the perfect place to relax, with the friendliest and most attentive staff you can imagine. We even returned there for another three days (instead of staying in the south of Bali) because we loved it so much. Thank you to the wonderful staff for making our stay an unforgettable experience!

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MichaelK13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 August 2012

I stayed 2 weeks in the Nusa Indah Villa of The Raja Singha and I felt like being in paradise. Starting the day with a splash into my own pool, got breakfast on my terrace with fruit, bread, toast, croissants and... oatmeal, Diana’s Balinese massage (she has magic in her hands) in the gazebo with the magnificent view of Lovina Bay restored body and soul. In the deckchair, Putu's cocktail creation in hands, the night starts with spectacular colours of sunset. Should you want to leave the Resort, a driver brings you down to Lovina and back. Is there anything else you could wish? Name it. The staff will do it. With a smile. With dedication.
The resort is new, elegantly furnished, the rooms and terrace are absolute tidy and neat and an experienced Chef creates delicious menus.
If you are looking for a place to spend a really unforgettable time, in a traditional Balinese entourage, at The Raja Singha Resort you might find it. The question is, are you ready to be treated like a queen, like a king?

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Eva V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2012

We stayed at The Raja Singha Bali for 8 days in the Frangipani Villa. We enjoyed every minute of it. The view is amazing and the silence was just what we craved - the only sounds being the local animals or prayers heard from the nearby village. They offer complimentary taxi rides to Lovina town (5-10 minutes) as well as an airport pick up service. Fresh fruit and complimentary water in the villa daily and twice daily room service (very clean), daily afternoon tea or coffee. The food is amazing, both the Indonesian and the western style. Breakfast is good and more than you can eat - served either on your private villa terrace or in the restaurant. The staff was amazing and met all of our needs, thank you for making our trip so nice and relaxing, you exceeded our expectations! If you want a relaxing, quiet and romantic holiday I would definitely recommend going to Raja Singha Villas. Ps. I have uploaded some pics to give an even better impression of the great facilities and the amazing view

Room Tip: There are four villas in two rows with two villas on each, on the mountain side. The restaurant and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank WelDan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed 12 June 2012

I stayed with my husband in The Raja Singha for our honeymoon. This was an never forgetting experience! It is a place in heaven. The food was excellent, we had a candle night dinner in the romantic garden and we will never forget this. The Villas are lux - it is more than european standard. The Manager Wayan was helping us in all, especially organizing wonderful tours to the beautiful northern part of Bali. The team was doing everything to fullfill our wishes. We will come back, this is promised! Thank you very much The Raja Singha!!!

Room Tip: All Villas are perfect!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Claire D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lovina Beach
6.2 mi away
The Damai
The Damai
#1 of 23 in Lovina Beach
789 reviews
5.4 mi away
Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort
0.6 mi away
POP! Hotel Hardys Singaraja Square
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel
Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel
#8 of 23 in Lovina Beach
297 reviews
5.2 mi away
The Lovina
The Lovina
#2 of 23 in Lovina Beach
878 reviews
2.4 mi away
Puri Bagus Lovina
Puri Bagus Lovina
#1 of 1 in Pemaron
513 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Raja Singha Luxury Villas Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Raja Singha Luxury Villas Resort

Property: The Raja Singha Luxury Villas Resort
Address: Jalan Segara Gunung, 81113, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Lovina Beach
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 52 Speciality Lodging in Lovina Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — The Raja Singha Luxury Villas Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your The Raja Singha Luxury Villas Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Raja Singha Luxury Villas Resort Lovina Beach, Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing