We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing setting for a luxury vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lovina Beach, Bali

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dave H
Utrecht, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing setting for a luxury vacation”
Reviewed 24 April 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I have visited Bali in december 2013 with my partner. We fully enjoyed our two week during stay in Villa Banjar Beach. The villa is well-maintained, clean and luxurious.

This enormous luxury villa completed with a tremendous view over the ocean is a real hidden treasure. The Villa with his own private swimmingpool and well maintained beautiful garden is an excellent stay for your relaxing vacation. Before booking our trip to Villa Banjar Beach we weren`t sure if we wanted to have a staff surrouding us during our stay, during our stay we were really satisfied with the excellent staff. The staff is really kind and provides you in everything you need. During your stay you won`t even notice that they are around.

The Villa is established in a really relaxing area which gave us the opportunity to break a way for two weeks from a hectic life back home. The villa has a relaxed atmosphere hidden in every detail.

We made several nice trips during our vacation, such as mountain biking through the wildernis, swimming with dolphins (started from our own private beach), swimming below a nice waterfall and everytime when we returned to the villa it felt as coming back home.

After all this villa made sure this was one of our best vacations. The villa hidden on the beautiful island Bali is a recommandation for all of you!

Travelling group: Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas B
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evert987
Ghent, Belgium
1 review
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophia S
Vught, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Het huis zelf. Dit voelde echt als thuis maar dan heel luxe.
Liked least: Dat er in de omgeving niet direct een restaurantje zit of supermarkt waar je lopend naar toe kan. Maar dit is altijd op te lossen door een taxi-ritje of personeel wat boodschapjes kan doen. Op deze manier geniet je wel meer van de rust en de kalmte.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMA332014
Bussum, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Rustige ligging en de fantastische tuin, zwembad en direct aan zee gelegen.
Liked least: Viezigheid op het strand.
Travelling group: Kleine kinderen
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerrit P
1 review
Reviewed 11 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: De rust, de ruimte en de verzorging.
Liked least: werkelijk alles is ons wel bevallen, dus niets
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anny v
Hengelo, Overijssel, Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: De fantastische staf, de ligging en de villa
Travelling group: Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$106
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing