We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic spot for group trip"”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Lovina Beach, Bali

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Reviewed 17 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool & staff
Liked least: Nothing! Everything was great
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ChristyBr...
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Everything you dream about”
Reviewed 18 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

After some time in Seminyak and Ubud we decided to escape to Lovina for a more peaceful Bali experience. Villa Jempiring was beyond perfect. A large and luxurious villa, with a gorgeous infinity pool and beautiful views. The staff are available if needed, and they keep the house in immaculate condition. At first we were reluctant to book as we felt it was too far from the action of Lovina, but once we arrived we didn't want to leave! The driver will take you down into Lovina with a simple phone call, however we opted to hire a scooter at only $5 /day to give us a little more freedom. This place is exactly like the pictures. There are other villas close by, but they are positioned strategically to offer maximum privacy. There aren't many cons to this place, but f i had to find one, it lacks a music player. Also, it is three levels with the pool down a flight of stairs, so if your not good with stairs, opt for one of the other single level villas. Either way, forget the resorts, turn your Bali experience into something unforgettable and stay here! (I think my facebook pictures have already drummed up the bookings for the next 12 mths!)

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The infinity pool and amazing views
Liked least: Needing to call the driver to go into town
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bine92946...
Nachrodt-Wiblingwerde, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Schön zu hören, dass Sie eine wunderbare Zeit in Villa Jempiring hatten! Das ist, was wir immer hoffen, von Gästen zu hören dass sie einen unvergesslichen Urlaub hatten.
Ich danke Ihnen für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und wir hoffen Sie wieder auf Bali und in der Villa jederzeit in der Zukunft begrüßen zu dürfen!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaatsheuvel, The Netherlands
Reviewed 9 February 2015 for a stay in April 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy en we hadden echt vakantie
Liked least: Dat we weer naar huis moesten
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jackvande...
Sprang, North Brabant, Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed 8 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter v
North Brabant Province, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$170
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing