We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Evans”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Villa TriMurti, a dream holiday in Bali
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Temukus, Lovina Beach, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Julie V
Australia
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Evans”
Reviewed 9 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Wow we were blown away by beautiful Tri Murti. The villa is large and spacious and we had so many places to spread out -  and then come together over the fabulous meals that our chef Ayu prepared.
Tri Murti is very modern. Lovely furniture and an amazing amount of Bali artifacts. The en suite bathrooms are a stunning tropical architectural design.
The garden is huge, beautiful and such a pleasure to wander around.
We enjoyed our late afternoon drinks on the deck of the upstairs bar with a soft tropical breeze before dinner on the large dining table on pool deck.
Our family agreed it was the best holiday ever and we were never so relaxed.
We enjoyed north Bali so much more than the south, we were much closer to the real Bali.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NicoleJoy...
Gold Coast
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Luxury at it's finest.”
Reviewed 22 June 2016 for a stay in April 2015

We were gobsmacked when we walked in the front door of Villa Tri Murti - it is absolutely breathtaking and such an amazing villa - we had a large group of ladies and it couldn't have been more perfect. The rooms were just stunning and that pool! What a special place that is! Couldn't fault this villa if we tried - everything was just amazing and we have already booked our next trip!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: position and pool
Liked least: having to leave!
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noeline88...
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
40 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Villa Trimurti ....... Beautiful”
Reviewed 21 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
4
people found this review helpful

The Villa and location are just beautiful. The pool is amazing perfectly situated overlooking the Ocean set in beautiful grounds with a gorgeous array of plants and water features. The night time ambiance surrounding the villa and it's grounds is exquisite. Security is taken care of by Putu who spends his nights patrolling the grounds taking care of your safety. The staff are happy to arrange a Massage at the villa or a boat trip to see the dolphins. I would definitely recommend this villa for anyone looking for that special balance of beauty, peace and harmony whether travelling with family or just a couple who want privacy on the beautiful North Coast of Bali and would definitely return. Our stay was just Perfect. Thank you to the staff and Villa Tri Murti for a fabulous stay ...........

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The entire experience
Liked least: There was nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen_04...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Private Paradise Retreat for whole family”
Reviewed 26 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
9
people found this review helpful

We have just arrived back in Australia after a 2 week holiday to Bali with our 3 children and both our parents and we were so lucky to have found such a private paradise retreat in Villa Tri Murti.

We stayed in the North of Bali near Lovina at Tri Murti for 5 nights in the middle of our trip and it was pure luxury for the whole family. With 7 adults and 3 children there was so much room for everyone to have their own luxurious bedroom and ensuite, space to relax and room for the kids to play and swim all day. The Villa is beautifully furnished and very comfortable and clean, we felt very spoilt, and the staff house girls Ayu and Kadek were just lovely. The food they prepared for us was always and tasty and the kids enjoyed everything, we also felt very safe at night with security guard Putu watching over our family.

We went out to dinner to Spice Beach Club, they picked us up and we had a great dinner there, it's an amazing place. We also went to dinner another night at Le Jansen and the chef Kutut is a fabulous chef, his local dishes are supurb and he is a wonderful man. We took our 2 oldest children swimming with the Dolphins at Melka Excelsior Hotel in Lovina and it was a once in a lifetime experience for them and one they will never forget. We also had a half day trip out to Bedugal to go to the Botanical Gardens high ropes adventure course Tree Tops Climb. The kids loved this and was very empowering for them, again a great experience and one to share with their dad and grandad.

Other things we enjoyed was the Hot Springs, local shopping and most importantly the local people. The Balinese are a very caring, considerate and friendly people and we throughly enjoyed getting to know them and their culture, was a real eye opener for our children and a very humbling experience.

We definately will be coming back to the North of Bali and bringing family and friends to Villa Tri Murti, I have already recommended to a friend who has booked for their 2 families and5 children for June and they can't wait!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S
1 review
Reviewed 15 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2018
Dear Michael,

Thank you very much for your kind review and we hope we can welcome you again in villa Tri Murti one day!

Kind regards, Evelien
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurent V
Paris, France
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for your kind review and we hope we can welcome you again in villa Tri Murti one day! Kind regards, Evelien
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
naidamass...
Ubud, Indonesia
1 review
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2016
Many thanks for your kind review and hope to see you again in Lovina.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing