We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“fabulous”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Temukus, Lovina Beach, Buleleng District, Buleleng Regency, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

krancherj...
Nederlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fabulous”
Reviewed 23 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed at the villa Sianti for 6 nights. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Evo, the driver took us everywhere and showed us the good spots. Kadek made us breakfast and lunch or dinner. Everyday something else and it was good and tasteful. All the staff members where very polite and really friendly, they played with our children. They where there, but in a modest way. The villa was very clean, no bugs or insects, really nice beds. The garden was fabulous, what a view. So peaceful and quiet. The pool was perfect for families, because there was a nice small pool for the children as well. If I could, I would go back right away. We had dinner once at the ikan bakar, right at sea. Evo drove us. It was very good. In Lovina we watched the dolphins and we went to the git git waterfalls, both very nice. The villa is a bit far from the sea. You must go by car or scooter. We rented a scooter, this was very easy and we could go everywhere. For us it was perfect!

Date of stay: April 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the comfort
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holidains
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed 7 March 2016 for a stay in August 2015

This place is absolutely to die for!!! It's a gorgeous 3 bedroom villa (although I would say house as it's big and spacious). It is set up on a hill and has breathtaking views of the ocean. Each bedroom has its own bathroom and there is both indoor and outdoor living with a lounge suite and dining table inside and out. It has a fully equipped kitchen and laundry and the staff are amazing. Nothing is a problem and they are friendly and helpful. The pool is massive and has its own little "kiddie" section if you have little ones that want to frolic in the water. The photos of this place don't do it justice. What a fantastic place to stay with friends and family. The owners have thought things through and there's nothing you need to bring from home to ensure you have a wonderful stay. We've booked again this year and plan on coming back many more times. It's simply amazing and so cheap!!!

Date of stay: August 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathleen...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Gorgeous views, fantastic staff, children welcome & safe”
Reviewed 17 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Villa Sianti is beautifully located on the hillside with valley and ocean views. Much larger than the pictures indicate, the villa is perfect for a large family or several couples.

We traveled with two small boys who had the time of their lives. The spacious grass area in front of the pool gave us peace of mind for pool safety and a great locale for a spot of cricket. The boys shared the downstairs inside bedroom which was perfect. We needed a place that provided a safe night time visitation to our room upstairs if needed which is actually difficult to find.

Illuh and Kadekonda were fabulous and Illuh basically managed the entirety of our stay and trips with drivers and bookings. The staff are a terrific asset to the villa and were only too happy to help. On our arrival the flower greeting was beautifully welcoming and much appreciated.

Xmas lunch was superb and the gifts for the boys were warmly and unexpectedly received. The ease and calmness of Xmas lunch (and all meals really) has really inspired me for my own new philosophy doing Xmas dinners. lol There was even a small decorated Xmas tree waiting for us.

The portable sound system is terrific.

You need a driver to get into Lovina (very steep hill that you really cant walk unless you are fit and strong), but that is not an issue to organise. I think slighly overpriced transport, but really, it's cheap in AUD anyway.

The villa guide is well researched and very useful resource. I would recommend a Lovina holiday to eveyone looking for an authentic Balinese holiday. We visited Lovina over 20 years ago and compared with the growth in the South, the Northern areas are a welcome get away.

Date of stay: December 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peace, space and service
Liked least: not near any shops
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2016
Hi Kathleen,

It is great to hear that you had such a fantastic stay and enjoyed the villa, the service and the north of Bali. Wonderful that your boys had the time of their lives! That is what we always hope for, that guests enjoy so much!
Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back on Bali anytime in the future!

Kind regards,
Angelique van Velsen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LauriePau...
Sint-Oedenrode, The Netherlands
1 review
“Excellent stay in villa Sianti”
Reviewed 19 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We stayed one week in villa Sianti in september 2015. We really loved our stay in the villa and in Lovina. The location of the villa is great; a sunset in your garden (with seaview) every day. Restaurants very closeby. Villa Sianti also has agreements with for example Spice Beach Club for free transport to the restaurant and back. Lovina is nice and quiet, so we stayed one week in Lovina and the next week we went to the more busy South. In the north of Bali we went to Menjangan island for snorking, also a recommendation! We've seen GitGit and Banjar hot springs and we drove around on a rented scooter (also via villa Sianti). Everything was arranged very well, including the transport from and to the airport. Last but not least: the staff. Especially Iluh was so great. She made us very nice home cooked meals, a clean house everyday and always with a smile. Thank you Iluh for making our stay even more pleasant! I would surely recommend this villa to anyone!

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool, the view, the staff, actually: we loved everything
Liked least: A big spider one day in the villa, but of course this can happen anywhere in Bali.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A very tranquil & relaxing piece of Bali”
Reviewed 21 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were recently the first guests to stay at the brand new Villa Sianti. Naturally, being new, everything was immaculate and worked perfectly. What a wonderful place to relax and wind down! The infinity pool is very large and has lovely views over the ocean and is a great place to watch the beautiful Bali sunsets. The bale next to the pool was also a great place to stretch out and relax with a book or just to have a nap.
Iluh the housekeeper cooked us a beautiful breakfast every morning – everything from bacon & eggs to pancakes and lovely fruit platters. The bedrooms were large and comfy and it was fine to sleep just with a fan on (even though there are air conditioners in each bedroom if you want to use them). The bathrooms were very spacious too with lots of nice touches like supplied shampoo & conditioner, good hairdryers and make up/magnfiying mirrors. What I liked about it was there were lots of different places you could choose to sit and relax, each which gave you a different outlook. We had a couple of hour long massages up at the villa which were excellent and well worth the 150,000 rupiah charge ($AUD15). Some people may find it strange that you need a driver to go anywhere but, if you wanted, you could just stay at the villa the entire time and have your meals cooked for you. We went to a few local restaurants and some of them actually offer to pick you up and drop you back free of charge. If you do need a driver, it is not expensive to have them drive you down and wait while you have your meal. I have to say, I found it a very relaxing place to stay and would happily recommend it to friends.

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2015
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in Villa Sianti so much and you had such a relaxing holiday. Thank you for writing this review, we hope to welcome you back again in Villa Sianti!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GjvdBrink
Arnhem, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We have stayed two weeks in this new villa near Lovina and the Sing Sing waterfalls. It was our 1st time to Bali and we were the 1st guests in this villa. What a magnificient view...what a great staff (especially our cook Iluy) and what a beautiful villa. It was a paradise.for us We (family with 5 children (between 20 and 7) enjoyed every day the relaxed way of living, the kindness of the people, the infinity pool, the delicious meals and the great service by the staff. The island by itself is great and we really enjoyed the Northern part of Bali which is completely different that the touristic Southern part. The Northern part is more the 'real' Bali. We enjoyed snorkling, dolphins, the monkeys, the elephants, the ceremonies, the temples and the hiiking tour with Artana in the ricefields....and I have to say we really miss Bali be being in NL

Date of stay: July 2015
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2015
We were very pleased you choose Villa Sianti to explore the beautiful north coast of Bali. It was a pleasure to host your family as our first guests after the villa was finished. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed your stay so much, that is what we hoped for!
Thank you for staying with us and posting this review, we hope to welcome you back again anytime in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AngelaMac...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Jaw dropping awe.”
Reviewed 13 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Sianti is in the lush green hills of Lovina: far from the hustle and bustle of Kuta and Legian. We were greeted by the housekeeper and staff who took care of us during our stay. The house...mansion itself is like a rockstar villa: massive, yet homely...Los much solace: each bedroom has king sized beds an it's own bathroom, the furniture all classy traditional Balinese.......then you step outside and experience a HUGE infinity swimming pool and THAT view! Indescribable both day and night. The perfect place for a romantic peaceful honeymoon or couples getaway, or a group of friends, a family (it's great for kids).....Anyone would love this villa.
I will definitely be back!

Date of stay: June 2015
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2015
Wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Villa Sianti so much! Thank you for staying with us and posting this review, we hope to welcome you back again anytime in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.