We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Completely relaxing and spiritual surroundings...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Temukus, Lovina Beach, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rdnck1998
Simpsonville, South Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Completely relaxing and spiritual surroundings. . .”
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This villa is located above the surrounding area and has the most wonderful ocean view. The pool was a bit cool for our stay, but it was the rainy season. The staff at the villa would make sure you had anything you wanted and cooked wonderful meals. If I get to go back, I will not leave the property! They would shop for you and you could just choose a menu item and they would prepare it. The villa was the perfect place to relax and decompress. Very nicely furnished and even a large group of people could stay hidden from each other!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
Thank you for your kind comments, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Villa Sianti and we hope to welcome you back anytime in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OneBigPen...
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The spacious villa (beautiful and well designed) is in a fantastic location - quiet and private, surrounded by nature but a short distance from Lovina.

It was our first time staying in a villa and I'm so glad we booked it. The concept is great - an efficient helpdesk, lovely villa staff and security guard. As it was just two of us, we asked the staff to come for shorter periods that suited us. They were great with helping with food prep and purchasing, ironing, organising massages etc.

Local businesses have really made everything easy. Bakeries and restaurants delivery plus restaurants will offer a return pick up service (free or for a small fee).

A couple of minor suggestions:
- A full length mirror would be handy
- As would an espresso machine
- Affiliation with a local gym for those who wish to work out

Would we return? Absolutely! It was great to have total privacy by having a villa to ourselves.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for you lovely review and your useful suggestions.
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, please tell all your friends about us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Dec 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay so much, we hope to see you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
christivd...
Almelo, The Netherlands
1 review
“Top private villa with great ocean view”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed for one week with 2 persons in this 6p villa. Very spacious inside and lovely decorated bathrooms. Beds are good and airco is working fine. Large swimmingpool is great to relax. As well the view to the ocean out of the swimmingpool, from the balcony and other places in the villa. Although there was a cook, we decided to eat outside at Spice Beach club, great place for diners. (With full taxi service to pick you up and bring home!)
Would recomend this villa to 2-6 people ( 3 bedrooms with airco). Enough external activities for more then a week. The information map of the villas had good activities. We tried all. Highlight was the hike tour at the paddy fields, great guide. Would advise all visitors to experience! Villa is highly recommended to the luxous travelors who wants to have privacy too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Private pool and view
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you again in the future!

Kind regards
Angelique
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robert s
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great private villa”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed with 2 persons in this 6p villa. Great swimming pool. Stunning view to ocean. Very luxueus in and outside. Top!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for you lovely review, we hope to welcome you back in the villa anytime in the future.

Kind regards
Angelique
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nigelcs20...
Thames, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Superb villa and location”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Villa Sianti is difficult to 'get' from the images. Its a large and thoughtfully designed villa with ample room for any group. The sheer height of the roof that encloses the various well designed spaces gives a feeling of ease.
The location is stunning, the pool and lounging areas delightful and the staff attentive and helpful.
As three mature travellers we probably didn't have as much need of the staff attention but for a family group with children it would be a godsend.
Highly recommended for a major relax.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The scale and location
Liked least: Staff always being there - I prefer the privacy of staff doing their thing in the morning and then leaving until later in the day
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
Thank you for your kind comments, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Villa Sianti and hope you can visit us again one day.

Kind regards
Angelique
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marc H
Le Beausset, France
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Fantastic, very nice staff and very nice villa”
Reviewed 19 June 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We spent 3 fantastic weeks in Villa Sianti. Evo "our" dedicated driver was very nice and met us at the airport. We had a very good welcome from the 2 ladies (Kadek 1 and Kadek 2) who took care of us during our stay. They were ever so nice to us and really did their utmost to please us during the 3 weeks. The villa is very nice and we chose the bedroom outside the house, opposite the swimming pool. We did some tours with Evo and he showed us interesting things. Kadek 1 cooked us excellent food and we really enjoyed the new Balinese food which was new to us. And Kadek 2 gave excellent massages. It was very easy for us as we didn't have to go outside the villa for massages. The 2 Kadek went shopping for us every day. We were very sad to leave as everybody was very nice. Regularly the point of contact came to see if everything was allright and if we needed special things. As we tell our friends, we were as "kings" during our stay there. We really can recommend you to stay at Villa Sianti, you won't regret it.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The excellent service we were given by the staff
Liked least: Probably due to the situation, internet did not work very well
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, thank you for your kind comment, please tell all your friends about us!

Kind regards
Angelique
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing