We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“visiting family short stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Albergo Ristorante Belvedere
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sequals
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“visiting family short stay”
Reviewed 6 August 2013

we were visiting family and have used the facilities at this hotel. The facilities are very good, we used the tennis court and were allowed to use the swimming pool at a small cost of 2euros per person, 2euros for a sunbed and 1 euro for an umbrella but this does allow you to stay all day.
They have a bar and food bar near the pool which is quite good.
I would recommend this hotel as it is in a good position for visiting the local area and it is the best hotel around

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andywheel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    20
    24
    8
    0
    0
See reviews for
11
12
2
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Heemstede, The Netherlands
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2013

In 2010 we spent one week in this hotel. In 2013 we just visited the hotel for the pool. For us a great place to stay while visiting family: it has a pool, is close to our family and close to places like Maniago, Spilimbergo or just do some sightseeing. They also allow access to the pool to non-visitors for just a small fee.
The place is really clean and comfortable, good food and friendly staff.

Great view on the mountains also from the rooms.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Barbara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2013

We have eaten and slept here several times. In July 2013 we had the plan to get married. Because of the good experiences we decided to let our Dutch invites staying in this Hotel. With a special pizza-pasta on fridayevening and big wedding apperativo/dinner and djparty in the garden. The poolgarden had a amazing atmosphere and the weddingcake was great. It was really amazing, thanks to Silva and Fam. and staff. It was beautifull! Thanks you all!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mirella B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooksville, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 17 July 2012

Oh my! I have been trying to find this place for years! I stayed here 12 years ago (when they first started working on it) and I loved it! Silva, Paolo, and Phillipo were absolutely the best! I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone and I hope to visit again soon! Miss you all!

Ashley Shannon
www.ashleyshannon.com

I had to put a date when I traveled but, they did not have one old enough lol

Room Tip: I would leave more ratings but they didn't have the pool or fitness center yet. The rooms were g...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ashley r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Middlesbrough, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2012

Just returned from a 10 day stay and couldn't recommend this hotel more. The rooms are clean and comfortable. For us what makes a hotel is the service and food and you couldn't ask more from Silva and her family. The breakfast has a good choice and the restaurant is great. An amazing wood fires grill in the centre of the restaurant. The menu changes every 5 days and the variety is great.She is passionate about Italian food and produce. I had nettle lasagne, a first for me. Silva is the perfect host and does all she can to make your stay enjoyable.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sequals
4.0 mi away
Al Giardino
Al Giardino
#1 of 1 in Fanna
56 reviews
5.7 mi away
Eurohotel Palace Maniago
5.3 mi away
Grand Hotel President
Grand Hotel President
#1 of 1 in Spilimbergo
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Villa Cigolotti
Villa Cigolotti
#1 of 1 in Basaldella
19 reviews
5.7 mi away
Albergo Montenegro
Albergo Montenegro
#2 of 3 in Maniago
51 reviews
8.4 mi away
Relais Picaron Hotel
Relais Picaron Hotel
#1 of 1 in San Daniele del Friuli
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Albergo Ristorante Belvedere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Albergo Ristorante Belvedere

Property: Albergo Ristorante Belvedere
Address: Via Odorico Odorico 54, 33090 Sequals, Italy
Region: Italy > Friuli Venezia Giulia > Province of Pordenone > Sequals
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sequals
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Albergo Ristorante Belvedere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing