We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“quality, comfort and a pile of tourist info”
Review of B&B La Betulla

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B La Betulla
Ranked #2 of 3 Nogaredo B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 August 2012

This house is located in the heart of the most breathtaking mountains of Trentino, and from the window, you have a wonderful look on the landscape.
It is very near to the Garda Lake, plus all around various romantic castles are waiting for you to visit.
Our hosts are very friendly and flexible, and which is one of the most important things: they are very well prepared of the places you should see and the routes you should take to get there.
Breakfast is fantastic - full of home made bakeries, which are even organic!
I could list for a week why we love this place....
We were there for the second time now (with motorbike, from Hungary),... e ci vediamo di nuovo! :o)
Melinda & Zoli

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melinda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (81)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 81 reviews

Reviewed 12 April 2011

I stayed here for the third time to visit the Vinitaly fair in Verona. It's near to the highway. The mornig view is stupendeous and if weather alows the host serves breakfast (jummy) outside. The rooms are very clean, spacy and have an own badroom (since this year) with hairdryer and towels and the hosts are very friendly people. I would like to give some bad comment to be sure to have a room available next year, but i can't think of one.
Bert Lambrechts.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank bert_lambrechts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2011

My husband and I spent a lovely weekend at this b&b with our 8 mth old daughter.The owners are extremely friendly and helped us to make the most of our stay by answering all our queries about the local area and suggesting lots of interesting places to visit. A cot and highchair were provided for our daughter and we were reassured that due to sound-proofed walls we didn't gave to worry about her making too much noise.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank travellingmumitaly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2011

Enrica and Antonio are the ideal hosts of their impeccable Bed and Breakfast. They master the perfect balance of being warm, insightful, welcoming hosts while also respecting their guests privacy and space. The rooms of the B&B were recently redone and are gorgeous. Our room had a view of Rovereto below which was quite special with the beautiful mountain landscape in the background. The guest rooms are in a separate section of the house, offering guests seclusion if desired. Breakfast was impeccable - sourced from mostly local ingredients including yogurts and cheeses and of course home made strudel. Above all, if you need a place to relax, eat well (amazing restaurant walking distance from B&B!), spend time outdoors and have a wonderful host help you put it all together, B&B Betulla is an ideal destination.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank lrpiccolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2010

Enrica and Alberto have a beautiful home and garden in the hillside village of Sasso di Nogaredo, with stunning views of the Adige valley, Rovereto town and of the mountains north and eastwards, towards the Dolomites. They have three delightfully appointed guestrooms with a shared sitting room laden with books, magazines and leaflets full of information about the region. And, if further advice is needed, you only need to ask because both Alberto and Enrica were born and brought up in this region before travelling the world themselves. Few people can know the area better than they do!

This is an ideal location for visitors with their own transport who wish to be in a semi-rural setting with panoramic views but close to Rovereto, its castle, museums and art galleries - all well worth visiting. It is also a good centre for a wide variety of day excursions. While we were there we did a day trip to Venice by train, went to the opening day of the Castel Thun and had a delightful visit to nearby Lake Garda.

Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank WorldXplorers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marta b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank carlobigi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nogaredo
1.4 mi away
Hotel Leon d'Oro
Hotel Leon d'Oro
#1 of 6 in Rovereto
421 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Sant'Ilario
Hotel Sant'Ilario
#5 of 6 in Rovereto
212 reviews
0.8 mi away
B&B Manu & Dige
B&B Manu & Dige
#1 of 15 in Rovereto
118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Relais Palazzo Lodron
Relais Palazzo Lodron
#1 of 3 in Nogaredo
120 reviews
0.2 mi away
Locanda D&D Maso Sasso
Locanda D&D Maso Sasso
#3 of 3 in Nogaredo
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B La Betulla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B La Betulla

Address: Via Dei Pivi 7, 38060 Nogaredo, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Nogaredo
Amenities:
Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Nogaredo
Price Range: £63 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelsClick and Odigeo so you can book your B&B La Betulla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing