We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“After 10 hours of driving party in hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Stojanovic Hajat S
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Leskovac
Reviewed 21 August 2013

Bad buissnis practice. After you take room and you get in hot, i mean realy hot room, they tell you that you must pay extra 5 Eur for aircondition. After a meal in town i return to a hotel and i could not sleep becouse of noise in hotel (some party in hotel saloon started betwen my diner time in town) i decide to leave hotel after 10 minuts, on reception they try to charged me full price on room, becouse i was tired and did not wont to argue i pay 10 euros and go elswere.

17.8.2013 was date of trying to rest in this hotel after 10 hours of driving.

Room Tip: 1.)Find some other hotel in Leskovac. 2.) If you dont find any free hotel in Leskovac in this hotel...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank robert k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2013

We stayed there on our way to Macedonia. The hotel is not located in the center of the town, but right next to it there is a supermarket and a exchange office. The room was spacious, with large bad and tv (lot's of international channels, good for evening as the town itself it's rather empty on weekends). The food was served cold, had to buy extra snacks not to be hungry. During weddings the nearby rooms are not comfortable to sleep (or rather not) in.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank BarbaraSajn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2011

A good hotel for an overnight stop en route to Greece. The room was spacious and clean (not the fridge which was full of mold), air conditioning is charged extra (5 Euro) friendly staff. Leskovac town is quiet interesting and worth a visit. If I pass through the area again I would not hesitate to go to this hotel again!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rares M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2010

The Hajat S is a brand new hotel in Leskovac and in my opinion, the only place to stay if visiting Leskovac which is not a common tourist destination but does welcome many visitors from within Serbia.
My brother and I were there on family business and I'm very grateful to the taxi driver who suggested this hotel to us which is located a short walk from the city centre.
Great value, superb accommodation and facilities, excellent food and extremely friendly and helpful staff.
Although I can speak a bit of Serbian, the receptionist,Brankica, was a great help with her knowledge of English.
We had a great stay at the Hajat and still keep in touch by email as we will certainly be returning this year.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SlavkoScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank piotr32017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank z0rana967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: hotel nie przystosowany dla osob niepełnosprawnych
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Krzysztof P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leskovac
21.3 mi away
Hotel Aleksandar
Hotel Aleksandar
#6 of 9 in Nis
48 reviews
3.6 mi away
Pasina Cesma
Pasina Cesma
#3 of 3 in Leskovac
5 reviews
22.2 mi away
Sole Hotel
Sole Hotel
#3 of 9 in Nis
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.3 mi away
Best Western Hotel My Place
20.9 mi away
Hotel Panorama Lux
0.5 mi away
Villa Mala Evropa
Villa Mala Evropa
#4 of 7 in Leskovac
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Stojanovic Hajat S? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Stojanovic Hajat S

Address: Juzhnomoravskih Brigada 210, Leskovac 16000, Serbia
Region: Serbia > Central Serbia > Leskovac
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Leskovac
Price Range: £17 - £33 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Stojanovic Hajat S 3*
Number of rooms: 117
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Stojanovic Hajat S reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing