We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great coffee & Sunday market too!”

Baja Beans Cafe Pescadero
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Baja Beans Cafe Pescadero is located in the small fishing village of el Pescadero, Mexico. We proudly serve Baja Beans Coffee.
Seattle, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great coffee & Sunday market too!”
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Great spot for coffee & pastries anyday; but even better on Sundays when they have a lovely outdoor market & band playing. Great outing with kids

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vasantha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

296 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    223
    52
    15
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
Reviewed 3 May 2014 via mobile

The food, service , and coffee is Awesome here. The only negative thing I have to say is about the venders that are there trying to sell their wares. SOME of them are are rip off

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LasVegasDonna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“best bakery and coffee”
Reviewed 2 May 2014

all the bakery is superb, specialy the chocolate cake, scones and muffins!!
and the coffee!!! just fabulous

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
Thank ivo m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Best Coffee In The World”
Reviewed 25 April 2014

I have traveled all over the world and this is the best cup of coffee I have ever had….sorry Starbucks and sorry to all the little cafes we have encountered along our travels. Try the carrot cake too, it is even better than Mom's. Sorry Mom!!!! I still love you though!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank royandmary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisville
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Gem in the desert”
Reviewed 23 April 2014

We make Baja Beans a must visit every time we are in the Baja. The ambience is serene and calming. The staff is truly amazing. The highlight, of course, is the delicious coffee. I was not even a coffee drinker until I had Baja Beans...now I'm an addict! And the breakfast sandwiches are absolutely delicious!! Thanks Alec!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
Thank Liveaughlove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Baja Beans Cafe Pescadero also viewed

El Pescadero, Baja California Sur
El Pescadero, Baja California Sur
 
El Pescadero, Baja California Sur
Todos Santos, Baja California Sur
 
El Pescadero, Baja California Sur
El Pescadero, Baja California Sur
 

Been to Baja Beans Cafe Pescadero? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing