We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Bromley Court Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Avis Hotel(Bromley)
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crown Inn(Chislehurst)
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tamasha Hotel(Bromley)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Reviews (683)
Filter reviews
683 results
Traveller rating
173
267
155
51
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
267
155
51
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden restaurantgarden rooma large car parksmall gymroom servicefunction roomlovely hotelsingle roomtea and coffeepleasant staybed was comfortablewould stay againcooked breakfastgood nights sleepweddingtelevisionensuite
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
484 - 489 of 683 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western GB
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 April 2014

I stayed one night at this hotel at the weekend and had a very pleasant stay. I booked a single room but was given a double which was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. The staff were professional but friendly. There were a few stairs to some areas but this was not a issue for me. There was a function that evening but there was no noise to disturb residents. Breakfast was included which had everything anyone could want. The staff were happy to get anything you may have needed.

The only very minor issue if I have to pick something would be to add a bottle of water to the complementary tea tray.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ravenhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for one night during the Easter period and cannot fault this hotel. Reception staff were great and very friendly and even offered great recommendations of where to eat. Our room was spotless and of modern decor. Breakfast was very relaxed and with a good choice. There's a large car park which offers free parking throughout your stay which is a bonus in this area. We would stay again and would recommend to anyone in the area.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank weddingplanner87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Stayed for 1 night for family party and was slightly disappointed. The layout of the hotel is confusing with steps and different levels - there is one lift but still necessary to negotiate stairs - so difficult for older people - no help was offered with luggage. Our room was an upgrade but on the small side for both the room and bathroom. We were given a room overlooking the conservatory on a Saturday night where a disco went on until 1.00 - the hotel did not feel full so surprised that this room was given - we were too tired to ask to change. Breakfast was disappointing with cheap sausages and little selection - there were adequate staff but had to ask for tea and coffee as was not offered. Overall it suited us for the family party and there are few other hotels in the area

Room Tip: If overlook the conservatory and there is a party will hear the disco
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deniharv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western GB
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews