We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Q Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Allee Hotel(Yongin)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Hotel Cinema(Yongin)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
5
18
15
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
18
15
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2014

We found this hotel through agoda and tripadvisor while researching for a place to stay that is close to Everland. The hotel is very basic, a little old, but serves its purpose. We booked a large room and it was spacious enough for our family of four. It also had a Jacuzzi tub and was equipped with a microwave oven. The air conditioner made gurgling noises every once in a while, but seemed to be quiet at night. It was just a 5 min walk to the Everland Shuttle bus terminal where we caught the bus to the Resort. Owners speak very little English, but that is ok as we were there just to be close to the resort.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WinnieP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014 via mobile

This is a family run hotel. The staffs and the owners r very friendly.
It's very easy to catch taxi from the hotel to Everland . Only less than 5 mins , u can arrive to Everland. Many local restaurants around the hotels. Don't forgot to buy some fruit around thx hotel. It's super!
We have a suit a/b, The beds r comfortable. Good room size, many tv stations, jacuzzi bath. Rom is Not modern design but no complain for this good price. The boss gave my daughter a free bottle of water one day when he know we r going to Everland. The boss also ride us to Everland one day for free( not every time, he do it if he like to do)but this is a very friend act. We like the stay. It's pleasant!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EvaW0000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

We stayed here overnight so we can spend 2 full days in Everland. Its about 5 mins walk from the shuttle station going inside the Everland theme park. Its a small hotel in a building about 10 storeys high. Since it was rated # 1 here in TA, we booked it and luckily we got a room on a late booking. The property is not that remarkable: a simple lobby with free hot drinks like coffee and tea, a small see thru cabinet where they sell juices, soft drinks and a few snacks. I was waiting for the staff (there's only 1 all the time manning the front desk) who spoke good english but I saw 3: the father and prob 1 son, and the other, either a staff or a relative. They dont speak a single English word. I have to pay upon check-in the amount of our accommodation and lo and behold, I have to add another 20K Won. I was wondering why I need to add since our booking says 4 + 1 guests ( 4 adults and 1 child). But I didnt argue since the kids wanted to go to Everland right away. So I paid 120,000 KRW and headed to our room. The room was well appointed, roomy and quite comfortable, It was a big change from our erstwhile hotel in Seoul, where we felt like discriminated spanish sardines. Overall the room was OK and we enjoyed our very limited stay here. We were allowed late check out at 1 pm, and if it werent for a lady on the other end of the front desk phone who understood English, the staff wouldnt have realized what we were requesting! Thats how difficult it was to communicate with them. The lady was probably the relative who can speak English
I would recommend this hotel to my friends.

Room Tip: I suppose all their rooms our OK. Our family room is above the standards of even 4 star hotels in Seoul!
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank japbencef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Stay here for a night before visit everland. We booked 2 double room. Nothing to complain. Both room design is different. Room come with Tv n pc , pc is connect to big tv. There are restaurant nearby, the restaurant with Chinese menu , the lady boss can speak mandarin can have ur dinner there, their price is not expensive, and all the side dish they keep refill after u finish. The restaurant is across the street with the businessboard which have a pig with chef hat. BBQ is very nice. If u going to everland with 4 person so it is cheap to take the taxi , it's around 5000won for meter taxi. The bus station to seoul is nearby the hotel as well.(bus #5002 is to gangnam station , is a station in seoul)

* not suggest to walk to everland unless u r a good walker because everland is big enough for u to walk.
If really want to explore whole everland better go for 2day. Because with one day we not able to finish all. Tourist please go tourist ticket counter it is faster not need to have long queue like others. Try to get your discount coupon from Internet, can save around 10000won per person. If from everland to bus station which leads to gangnam must go bus station at everland take #5 to reach the bus station nearby Hotel Q.

Try to go the everland which the day closed at 21:00. The firework is awesome.

Good luck to all . Bye

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Phoebe L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2014

We stayed in Q Hotel during our family christmas vacation and was very glad to have chosen Q Hotel , very near to Everland and to other attractions in Yongin,the owner's family we're very kind and attentive to our needs and iquiries about directions,taxi and attractions.They can speak english very well so it made us easy for us to ask for anything!Rooms are large enough for the price they offer! We'll definite stay again here when we go back to Yongin again!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lucybeltran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews