We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing experience, definitely returning!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Le Camere Pinte

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
36 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sermoneta, Province of Latina, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Livia789
Grand Cayman
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing experience, definitely returning!”
Reviewed 24 October 2011 for a stay in October 2011
2
people found this review helpful

We had and amazing time in Italy, Le camere Pinte was a great "home base", very cozy and comfortable to go back to after a long day of touring around. The newly built villa we stayed in was clean, which is a big thing for us and in a great location. The view was absolutely amazing when we were having dinner out on the terrace. The owner was very informative and helped us a great deal, I couldn't ask for better service! We were actually surprised that the price was so reasonable for where we were and how amazing everything was! I must say that we will definitely be returning to stay at Le camere Pinte on our next trip to Italy, which will be very soon if I can help it!

Date of stay: October 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariangi2...
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“magical atmosphere!”
Reviewed 22 October 2011 for a stay in June 2011

we stayed in sermoneta on June 2011... one of the best holiday of my life! Sermoneta is amazing, the weather was always good! We spent many time on the panoramic terrace with a great view from Roma's hills to the pontine 's island...the owner is so helpfull, the apartment is cheap and clean...restaurants are very good...and Ninfa Gardens are fantastic! We also stayed to the sea side and we visited the famous beaches of sabaudia an sperlonga...we went to "saporetti" restaurant and we enjoed ourself!

Date of stay: June 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alessiavK...
1 review
Reviewed 23 November 2020 for a stay in November 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lucianaf4...
Dhermi, Albania
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 January 2020 for a stay in January 2020
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: January 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GekRaz
Latina, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
322 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 284 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2020 for a stay in January 2020
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: January 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fseher
Vienna, Austria
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2019 for a stay in August 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2019
Dear Mr Florian,
My neightbour made some noises in the early morning because ha was doing some works in his property. It is real and I am sorry for this. You should also write that you asked me part of your rental payment for this and as I don't want problem or any argomentations with my guets, I refound you the money.
However thank you for your comment. Arrivederci
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ugod388
Naples, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2017
Ugo la ringrazio molto per il suo bel commento e la splendida recensione. Sarò felice di avervi nuovamente ospiti quando lo vorrete.
A presto
Marco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.