We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Gold Hotel
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Marcianise
Reviewed 3 November 2012

It was a wonderful day! I spend the morning in the spa an then... Their kitchen was sick! It was incredibly good!! The whole staff was so kind in taking care of me. I can't wait to be back for a good massage!

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pretty_in_p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (872)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 872 reviews

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Salvatore P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank icey89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leballetclassique
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Mariella4aprile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiorenza66, Direttore at Gold Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gelsy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank carmenpicarelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marcianise
1.7 mi away
Grand Hotel Vanvitelli
3.8 mi away
Plana Hotel
Plana Hotel
#1 of 15 in Caserta
505 reviews
4 mi away
Hotel Royal Caserta
Hotel Royal Caserta
#2 of 15 in Caserta
1,262 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Novotel Caserta Sud
Novotel Caserta Sud
#7 of 15 in Caserta
586 reviews
3.3 mi away
Golden Tulip Plaza Caserta
6.4 mi away
Hotel Caserta Antica
Hotel Caserta Antica
#6 of 15 in Caserta
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gold Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gold Hotel

Address: Strada Tavernette 4 | Zona ASI Sud, 81025 Marcianise, Italy
Region: Italy > Campania > Province of Caserta > Marcianise
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Marcianise
Price Range: £43 - £255 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Gold Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Gold Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gold Hotel Caserta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing