We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Beach View from Oxwich Bay Hotel Gardens
The bungalow is the closest bungalow on the park to the beach
Oxwich Castle
Oxwich Bay Hotel & Restaurant Gardens
Oxwich Village Shop
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Oxwich, Swansea County, Southern Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John W
Istanbul, Turkey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb accommodation”
Reviewed 8 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Near the beach and shop, sunny weather, perfect accommodation that was spotlessly clean and well supplied with all we needed.
A fantastic few days in the beautiful Gower peninsula. Our second stay here and it won't be our last.
Thanks Claire.

John Mark Williams

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia...
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Couldn’t ask for more. Perfect weather, perfect location in a wonderful little bungalow where everything is provided. Ideal for old fogues like us & families alike. Would certainly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2018
Hi Patricia
Thank you for your lovely review, I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hopefully we can welcome you back in the future.
Best wishes Claire
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaireT20...
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent accommodation in a beautiful location”
Reviewed 6 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday here. The weather was very kind to us which helped but the accommodation itself was lovely. Very well equipped and finished to a high standard. It was very special reliving my childhood with my children. They loved it! We would love to go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2018
Hi Claire
Thank you for your lovely review, I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and the weather was nice for you,Hopefully we can welcome you back in the future. Kind regards Claire
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzanne R
1 review
“Perfect mini break”
Reviewed 30 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Beautiful bungalow so well equipped. 5 min walk to beach or 15 min drive to so many beautiful beaches. Caswell Bay was our favourite. Thank you Claire so accommodating

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2018
Hi Suzanne Thank you for taking the time to write a review, so pleased you all enjoyed yourselves. Hopefully we can welcome you back again. many thanks Claire
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 May 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back again.
Best wishes Claire
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Nov 2017
Hi Daniel
Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday, so glad your injury didn't hinder your holiday too much and you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes Claire
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
waynex_12
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“very good again”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a three night stay,third time at this property and wont be the last.If you need to recharge this is the place for you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2017
Hi Wayne
Thank you for taking the time to review our bungalow and giving a 5 star review, we're pleased you enjoyed your stay for the third time and look forward to you returning in the future. Best wishes Claire
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing