We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect family getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Prime lakeside location, private fishing and hot tub to enjoy !.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Prime lakeside location, private fishing and hot tub to enjoy !.
Rudd Lake prime lakeside location with private hot tub and fishing peg. Prime lakeside position on Rudd Lake with private fishing peg.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
54 reviews
Prime lakeside location, private fishing and hot tub to enjoy !.
Rudd Lake prime lakeside location with private hot tub and fishing peg.
Prime lakeside position on Rudd Lake with private fishing peg.
Prime lakeside location, large decked area overlooking the lake with private hot tub and fishing peg
Prime lakeside location private fishing and hot tub
Prime lakeside position with private tub and fishing
The tub .... Chill out time ! Over looking the lake .
Kitchen area.
One of the twin bedrooms
Double bedroom to relax
Two of the twin bedrooms
Sit outside enjoy the sun !
Splash park for the little ones !
Amusements for all ages!
Beautiful night skys
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tony T
1 review
“Perfect family getaway”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

A very nice place to stay for both adults and kids. Great place to getaway and relax. Also great fishing experience with your own fishing peg great for the kids.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2017
Thank you
So pleased you had a great break
Look foward to welcoming you all again
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
So pleased you had a lovely stay at Tally Ho
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Apr 2017
Thank you
So pleased your family break was a great stay
Look foward to welcoming you all again
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Tally ho 4 is a luxury caravan with a luxury hot tub”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Really enjoyed our stay at tally ho 4 thanks for our welcome gifts Donna.The hot tub and the outside decking and furniture is absolutely brilliant. My partner enjoyed the private fishing peg.i can't wait to come back. I would highly recommend tally ho 4.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
So pleased you all had a great stay
Look forward to welcoming you all again
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debbie L
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Easter break”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Van very nice.Couldn't be more pleased with our choice.Met Donna she was very helpful, maintained the hot tub and brought us some out door seating cushions.
The Welcome hamper was a lovely touch!
We also saw the other Tally Ho's during our stay which all look to be to the same high standard as No.4
Would book again and recommed to friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2017
Thank you very much
Nice to meet you all
Glad you had a nice break
Look foward to welcoming you all again
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Fantastic ”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

What a lovely stay we had! Hot tub was great, van absolutely immaculate and lovely thoughtful extras :) we really enjoyed our time at tally ho 4. Thanks Donna

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2017
Thank you
Your more than welcome
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
silkmill2...
cyprus
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Wow wow wow what an amazing discovery”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Spent a lovely last weekend in this luxury caravan.
From booking to arrival communications with the owner have been first class.
The hamper on arrival was a really special touch as were all the home from home nic-nacs around the van.
Loved the hot- tub,son loved his private fishing peg.
Would highly recommend and would love to try out Donnas other vans on the park.

Thank Donna for everything xxx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2017
Your more than welcome
Looking foward to you sampling all Tally Hos'
Glad you had a great break
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing