We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal for our requirements!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sargeantw...
Thetford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Ideal for our requirements!”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Our teenage grandchildren loved the aqua park. We loved the family get together and the lounge and kitchen area were a perfect size for that and Vicky was very helpful about how to get to places from the caravan. Thank you. We have booked for next year, but this time a caravan overlooking one of the lakes to watch the activities from 'home'. Wendy and Jim

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BARRIE P
1 review
“I would stay there again and highly recommend it”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A comfortable clean caravan, excellent service from the owners. A great welcoming pack. The site is really lovely. what more could you ask for ?
the only criticism I can make is that the site ameneties could be better sign posted. ie more frequently.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol H
Stocksbridge, England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lovely weekend at Tattershall.”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We booked this static caravan for a long weekend because of a re-union event. The minute we walked into the caravan we could see just how clean and tidy it was and the welcome basket was very much appreciated.
Vicky and Liam were the perfect hosts and Vicky went the extra mile to ensure our comfort.
Very comfortable and very clean within a lovely setting. We will happily stop here again if we are in the area.
Highly recommended. :-)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay.
We'd love to see you again and thank you very much for your lovely, kind comments.

Warm regards
Vicky
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katiejame...
1 review
“Excellent caravan!!!!”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Very nice spacious caravan. Nice and clean. Kids cutlery is very handy. A lovely little welcome hamper. Owners are really helpful and friendly. The park is very modern and loads of thing's for kids to do and entertainment is only a 2 minute walk away. Defiantly stay again and recommend to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
steamradi...
Tamworth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Loved it”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Really enjoyed our stay over new year, caravan was spotless and clean and the owner was very flexible on arrival time and could not have been more helpful and responsive to any questions we asked, we will definitely be returning.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandrews9...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 5 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing hosts as we arrived and departed was very flexible for our stay and the caravan was clean and cozy with the new heaters was great for the cold winter nights. Definitely coming again and recommending to friends and family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing