We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“beautiful caravan and amazing owners”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
AQUAPARK £10 per session opens 28th to 30th April One of the children's play areas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
AQUAPARK £10 per session opens 28th to 30th April
One of the children's play areas
Living room
Double bedroom 1
Twin room bedroom 3
well equipped kitchen
dining area
Park Map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
david w
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“beautiful caravan and amazing owners”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Helen and Graham are amazing for making my girlfriends 28th birthday extra special with the surprises for when we arrived. We loved every minute in hemsotter as it's so clean and relaxing. Has everything you need and homely. Beautiful location with a romantic setting in the hottub with the lights around the decking area. Plenty of activities on site, loved the jet skiing etc.
Very good communication throughout our stay and so helpful. Keep up the good work both of you. Would recommend this place to anyone. Thankyou to both of you and see you again x

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Aww Dave how kind of you! Thank you for your lovely review. I love nothing more than making our guests feel welcome and doing everything I can to make your memories special. It's great to know I've done exactly what I set out to do. Hope to have you stay again in the future. You're very very welcome xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawid D
1 review
“Great!!!”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Lovely place. Highly recommended. Enough space for 6 adults and 4 children and that lovely views. Great!!!!
Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
Thank you very much Dawid for your great review! It was a pleasure to have you to stay. You are welcome back anytime. Best wishes Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
Hi Marie
Thank you for your lovely review!
We hope to see you again in the future!
Best Wishes
Helen x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 May 2017
Thank you Clare for your lovely review. We would love to see you all again. You are very welcome! We loved spoiling you and are really pleased you had such a wonderful stay. Exactly what we had planned for you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Apr 2017
Thank you Shelley for your lovely review! We love spoiling all our guests, it's what holidays are for! Looking forward to spoiling you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dsnewton2...
Leicester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great 2 nights”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Thanks to Helen for accommodating us at short notice, even leaving some small Easter gifts for the kids which really went down well. The caravan is well located over the water ski lake with a great Hot tub on the front decking and short walk to the central area. The van was spotless and has everything you need for your stay included. Have already recommended to a number of friends and will definitely be going again in the near future. Thanks again for a great few days.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
Hi the lovely Newton family!
Thank you for your lovely review, you were an absolute pleasure!. Hope to see you all again in the future. Thanks to the girls for leaving such nice comments in our guest book. They must leave comments about the Aquapark next time!. Best Wishes, Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing