We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
AQUAPARK £10 per session opens 28th to 30th April One of the children's play areas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
AQUAPARK £10 per session opens 28th to 30th April
One of the children's play areas
Living room
Double bedroom 1
Twin room bedroom 3
well equipped kitchen
dining area
Park Map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Samanthaw...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Absolutely loved our stay, we didn't want to come home. Definitely will be returning next year.
Thabkyou to Helen for everything and there's wasn't anything to big or small that she wouldn't help with.

From booking holiday to leaving she was always answering any questions we had.

Thabkyou for letting us stay in your beautiful holiday home.

Love Sam, John and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HannahKno...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Really helpful owners and beautiful place”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Tattershall Lakes is a brilliant place for adults and children, the caravan is lovely with the added bonus of a hot tub, the owners were really helpful and easy to communicate with. We will definitely visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndyP2366
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The caravan was very clean and well positioned over looking the lake. The weekend was made even better with the addition of the hot tub which we took full advantage of. The communication between Helen and ourselves was quick and informative.Helen went above and beyond to ensure we had an enjoyable weekend leaving us and the grandchildren some treats.
I would recommend This holiday home without any hesitation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura T
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant 30th Birthday”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Had a brilliant time. Caravan is excellent, clean, modern and Helen makes sure there is everything there that you need, especially if you forget anything.
The views are spectacular and the hot tub is a real treat, especially in the evening.
The added extras such as decorations, wine, cocktail bits was really wow.
Would highly recommend and will most certainly be returning.
Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
david w
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“beautiful caravan and amazing owners”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Helen and Graham are amazing for making my girlfriends 28th birthday extra special with the surprises for when we arrived. We loved every minute in hemsotter as it's so clean and relaxing. Has everything you need and homely. Beautiful location with a romantic setting in the hottub with the lights around the decking area. Plenty of activities on site, loved the jet skiing etc.
Very good communication throughout our stay and so helpful. Keep up the good work both of you. Would recommend this place to anyone. Thankyou to both of you and see you again x

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Aww Dave how kind of you! Thank you for your lovely review. I love nothing more than making our guests feel welcome and doing everything I can to make your memories special. It's great to know I've done exactly what I set out to do. Hope to have you stay again in the future. You're very very welcome xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawid D
1 review
“Great!!!”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Lovely place. Highly recommended. Enough space for 6 adults and 4 children and that lovely views. Great!!!!
Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
Thank you very much Dawid for your great review! It was a pleasure to have you to stay. You are welcome back anytime. Best wishes Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing