We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect weekend break”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
katiexkat...
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect weekend break”
Reviewed 16 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Me and 7 friends booked this caravan for my birthday weekend and we were not disappointed! With the price split between everyone it was more than worth the money.
We were greeted and shown around and given a few house rules which were all totally fair.
Emma and Sara had truly thought of everything and the little touches were really appreciated.
Check out time was greatly appreciated as there were no guests coming in straight away so we were very grateful for that as they could’ve easily told us to be out at 11 still.
The hot tub was amazing it really topped off the beautiful caravan which was impeccably clean and to high standard.
We couldn’t have asked for better hosts to rent this caravan off.
We can’t wait to return in the summer
Thank you very much for a perfect weekend
Katie and co x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lauren W
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We have just returned form a 2 night stay at Emmara, the caravan is immaculate, with everything and more you need for your stay.
The extra touches are lovely, its been a long time since I've arrived to choccys & wine!

Checkout time was flexible, and the owner was there upon our arrival to show us the ropes (very rare these days) the hot tub was a bonus and very well maintained.
The holiday home is situated in a quiet area of the park, giving it a relaxing feel but within walking distance of the park facilities. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to those thinking of booking.

Thank you Emma, you really have thought of everything!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thankyou for your review, and thankyou for looking after our holiday home so well ... look forward to welcoming you again x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing