We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5 misty bay”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the private jetty
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the private jetty
sunset from the hot tub Over view of lounge and kitcen area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
62 reviews
View from the private jetty
sunset from the hot tub
Over view of lounge and kitcen area
Dining area
Bedroom 1. Double with en suite
Room 2. Double bedroom
Room 3. Twin room
Fully equipped kitchen
View from the decking
Looking out over the lake
hot tub at night
watching the sun go down from the patio area
early evening sunset across the lake from the patio area
The Lancaster flies overhead from time to time
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
iziade
Rotherham, United Kingdom
1 review
“5 misty bay”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This was second time we stayed in passed 3 years and we loving . Amazing time ! Thank you

Added picture how our son enjoying hot tub in 2014 & 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2017
Thank you for your kind review. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay.(unfortunately I can't see the picture)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grimsby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Oct 2017
Thank you for your kind comments, it sounds like you had a great holiday. We look forward to welcoming you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for your great review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jordan27t...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“5 misty bay”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Lovely big homely lodge. Nice and clean on arrival. Beautiful big hot tub lodge comes with a few games and everything you need. Fantastic view over the lake and nice to have the BBMF flying over most days.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2017
Thank you for your kind review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elizabeth...
1 review
“5 misty bay”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed in your beautiful lodge for a week for my husbands 30th birthday. Absolutely loved staying here. Lovely views and most of all the hot tub was amazing. The lodge had everything we needed. Our children and my mum loved Feeding the ducks that came to the back door for there morning bread. Will definitely recommend your lodge to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review. We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DWWood
Lancashire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fabulous holiday”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The accommodation was excellent and had everything that a family could need.
The hot tub had plenty of room for all of us to enjoy and the views are superb.
Would definitely visit again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Thank you taking the time to leave us a great review. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing