We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the private jetty
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the private jetty
sunset from the hot tub Over view of lounge and kitcen area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
62 reviews
View from the private jetty
sunset from the hot tub
Over view of lounge and kitcen area
Dining area
Bedroom 1. Double with en suite
Room 2. Double bedroom
Room 3. Twin room
Fully equipped kitchen
View from the decking
Looking out over the lake
hot tub at night
watching the sun go down from the patio area
early evening sunset across the lake from the patio area
The Lancaster flies overhead from time to time
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stace05
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fabulous ”
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Lovely lodge had everything we need with the added bonus of a lovely view and hot tub !! Can't wait to book again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2018
Thank you for your kind comments, so pleased you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria...
1 review
“Fantastic lodge , beautiful location!”
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We have stayed in this lodge each year for past 4yrs!! Not ever come home disappointed! The owners are very friendly and accommodating. The lodge has everything you need and the views from the seating area / hot tub are beautiful! We will certainly be returning for a 5th year!! And most definitely recommending to family and friends!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2018
So pleased you enjoyed your stay with us again.
Many thanks for your great review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Skippy196...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fun,Fun,Fun”
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Thank you to Tim and Partner for a perfect place to stay for a 50th Birthday celebration. Perfect spot , clean and welcoming. Long walks along the canal paths. Plenty of entertainment on the park its self but only downfall you had to buy a membership before you could use the bar/restaurant.
This didn't spoil anything as pubs were in walking distance.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2018
Thank you for taking the time leave a great review. So pleased you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
iziade
Rotherham, United Kingdom
1 review
“5 misty bay”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This was second time we stayed in passed 3 years and we loving . Amazing time ! Thank you

Added picture how our son enjoying hot tub in 2014 & 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2017
Thank you for your kind review. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay.(unfortunately I can't see the picture)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grimsby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Oct 2017
Thank you for your kind comments, it sounds like you had a great holiday. We look forward to welcoming you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for your great review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing