We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“IDYLLIC”
other travellers have booked this property
1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
1
2 3
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
121 reviews
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 121 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
170jo1969
Cleethorpes, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“IDYLLIC”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Tatters hall Lakes Lincolnshire. " 2. DUCK LAGOON". sounds idyllic does,nt it,and it was, lovely log cabin with all you could ask for, so clean and well looked after. The fishing stage was just a few steps away from the patio doors, my dad was in heaven, he fished all day while mum relaxed on the patio with a book or crossword. All the amenities were within walking distance or if you want a Chinese it,s delivered to your door. Just wish we could have stayed longer, so can,t wait to go again. Nothing was too much trouble for Kim (the owner) we even had a bottle of fizz cooling in the fridge when we arrived.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lunamoon1...
1 review
“Beautiful place”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Beautiful place and people very clean and tidy proper home from home loved staying there and defo going back again Kim is lovely and so helpful made to feel very welcome spitfire bar is very welcoming and kid friendly

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leannemul...
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Fantastic!!!”
Reviewed 21 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had such an amazing relaxing time. Just what we wanted. The pictures don't do it justice!
Everything you need.

Kim is amazing and adds some lovely touches. The lodge is beautiful very clean, warm and cosy.

We will definatly be returning

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gail J
ESSEX
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastic Lodge”
Reviewed 7 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

What a lovely beautiful setting.The lodge was spacious and cosy .Loved the wood burning stove and the owner Kim was very helpful .So nice we stayed an extra night .

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dazjill
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 3 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We loved staying here for 2 nights loved everything about this lodge especially the log burner would definitely stop here again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing