We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“EXCELLANT”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
87 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 87 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Daydream6...
1 review
“EXCELLANT”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Thank you for a loverly stay at your lodge .fishing was very good with your own private decking ,Tattershall country park pub just outside was one of the best meals ,if you go before 5.30pm you can get 2 meals for £8.95 which is great value. Thank you for the lovely hamper which was very nice welcome ,Every thing about the stay was wonderful would reckon to anyone thank you again for a wonderful stay

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
So pleased you all had a great stay at Tally Ho
Yes the pub just outside the park is worth a visit or two
Many thanks
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grimsby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Sep 2017
Oh thank you
Look forward to welcoming you all again
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Victoria...
2 reviews
“Lovely”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Fab stay even though weather wasn't good,men loved the fishing getting some whoppers out!
Kids loved the hot Tub!
The women just purely loved the peace and quite!

Beautiful home from home lodge would Deffo get everyone to book you won't be disappointed!

Also the pub just out side the country park is a MUST we ate there 3 times that's have fab the food is,Deffo book for an evening meal tho.

Date of stay: July 2017
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Thank you for a great review
It was lovely to meet you all
More than happy to welcome you all again
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SBennis
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
“Tally Terrific!!”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We arrived at Tally Ho 3 to a nice welcome Crisps etc and then I opened the fridge to more hidden goodies was a lovely touch. Accommodation was 5* with everything you need and much much more. Donna a lovely lady and made us very welcome. We had a flying display all the days we were there with Spitfires Lancaster and Hurricane and also the Dakota and the Noise was amazing. Hot Tub was very relaxing which we used everyday. Fishing was great. Best place I have ever stopped in and will be returning. Thank you

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Thank you
So pleased you had a great stay at Tally Ho
Look fiesta to welcoming you in the not too distant future
Many thanks
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
So pleased you all enjoyed your stay at Tally Ho
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Magniffys...
East Morton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fullfilled all our Requirements”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Stayed for 4 days in really bad weather but staying inside the apartment was a joy as it had all the requirements we like and require.
We loved the hot tub which gave us an excellent outlet despite the poor weather.
Overall a good holiday experience.!!

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
16 Jun 2017
So glad you had a great stay at Tally Ho
Sorry the weather was poor ; but hey it's an excuse to visit us again !
Thank you
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna D
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Thank you Donna for providing such a beautiful lodge everything was perfect, after just one night of being there we knew we wanted to rebook. The attention to detail was 2nd to none and was lovely to get to meet you and your hubby in person. The situation of the lodge is perfect for fishing mix that with the hot tub and all our party was happy.

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
Great review thank you, look forward to meeting you again
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.