We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful location And wonderful caravan”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Parking for 2 vehicles
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DianneB11...
1 review
“Wonderful location And wonderful caravan”
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Had a really lovely stay here, Kelly met us on arrival, lovely lady . It is the best equipped caravan we have ever stayed in. The view from the caravan was lovely, spent quite a few hours looking out on to the water. Also it has an enclosed garden which was great for our dog and us, as we knew she was safe. would definitly recommend this to our friends and family. Also hope we can go back soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Thanks for the lovely review so glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Thanks so much for the lovely review so pleased you enjoyed yourselves xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
annahanno...
March, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Beautiful location”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We have just spent Easter weekend here and what can I say, it's been amazing. The caravan it self is has amazing views and is fully equipped with everything you could need. It kept my children entrained with x box, games, DVD player and of course the hot tub over looking the lake! None of us wanted to leave, we will defiantly be visiting again.
Thank you so much Kelly for a wonderful stay :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
thanks Anna so glad you enjoyed yourselves
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nina C
Market Deeping, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wonderful Holiday Rental Everyone Should Try!!”
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Stayed at this holiday home for 3 nights at the end of Feb for a bit of a relaxing, chilled out girls weekend.....that's exactly what we got!
Kelly was there on our arrival (even in Storm Doris!!) to show us round and make sure we had everything we needed. The place itself is very spacious and presented immaculately. Bubbles & chocolates awaited us in the fridge which we all thought was a lovely, unexpected touch.
All 3 bedrooms are extremely comfortable with sufficient bedding, storage space and it's own TV! The shower in the bathroom is AMAZING!! You cannot fault the water pressure or the constant supply of hot water!
The kitchen is equipped with everything and I mean everything you could need, still leaving plenty of space for your own food and drink that you may take with you. Living area is large & comfortable and overlooks the lake.
Bearing in mind storm Doris was in town when we stayed here, we didn't use much of the outside space of this holiday rental but again, it really is surprising how much space there is! The sunken hot tub is the feature which I would think would appeal to most. It was ready to go as soon as we arrived and lovely and warm! We used it a few times over the weekend and it truly added that extra bit of luxury to our stay.
I knew this place would be a gem, which is why I had already booked it again for this summer before our Feb break! Can't wait to go back and highly recommend it to anyone!!
A massive thank you to Kelly Else for renting out her holiday home!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2017
Aww Nina Thanks for your kind words and fab review x So pleased you all had a fab stay x
See you on the summer
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alison542...
1 review
“Short break”
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Just spent 3 nights in this beautiful caravan. Absolutely spotless with everything that you could ask for to make your holiday run smoothly. The x box and lovely selection of books and games were a fab idea and the bottle of fizz and chocolates were very much appreciated . We used the hot tub every day which made our holiday extra special. Would highly recommend!! Thankyou Debbie xxxx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2017
so pleased you had a lovely stay and thanks for the lovely review.
Hope to see you all again soon
regards
Kelly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
Thanks lisa for the lovely review x Glad you enjoyed yourselves xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jan 2017
Thanks for the lovely reviewSo glad you enjoyed yourselves xx look forward to seeing you again x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing