We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I would come back lovely accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Superb self catering holiday chalet at Belle Aire Holiday Park Hemsby.  Well equipped clean relaxing
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Superb self catering holiday chalet at Belle Aire Holiday Park Hemsby.  Well equipped clean relaxing
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Superb self catering holiday chalet at Belle Aire Holiday Park Hemsby.  Well equipped clean relaxing
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Hemsby, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Smiler102
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I would come back lovely accommodation”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great location,home from home.beds comfortable.shower brilliant,grandchildren loved it.Owner welcome extras was a brilliant idea a nice tea/sugar after a long drive and top it beds made up.cant fault chalet.had lovely time.thank you. Would recommend this chalet.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
Hi Angela So nice to have met you and your family and thank you for your kind review we do try.
Welcome back again anytime.

Paul and Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 May 2017
Thank you Stephen for your review of PBK 172 and thank you for leaving it in a clean and tidy condition.

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and welcome you back again anytime.

Regards

Paul and Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Joan W
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay pet friendly beach is a stone throw away.”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Not the first time i have stayed here and each time something more has been done to the chalet to make it even better, Very comfortable slept so well as beds are lovely with toppers on and will def be going back in september . Plenty room in kichen has everything you need and not that i had any but owners are a phone call away if you have any problems. So as i said will def be going back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2017
Thank you Joan for your kind review on PBK 172 we try to make holiday stay as carefree as we can.

We look forward to your visit again in September.

Best regards always

Paul and Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gemHerts
herts
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Booked for easter weekend, what a gem of a place chalet was spotless fresh and clean beds all made up before we arrived, tea coffee milk and biscuits waiting for us, everything in chalet that you would need, paul and barbara work very hard but nothing is to much trouble for them they always at end of phone. Thank you to you both we would not hesitate to book with you again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Thank you Paula for your kind review, we are so glad that you enjoyed your holiday stay with us.

Thank you for leaving our chalet so clean we wasn't sure that you had stayed as it was just as we left it.

We welcome guests like you back again anytime.

Best regards always

Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review and thoughts on our chalet Viki.
We at PBK Hemsby endeavour to make our guests stay as comfortable as we can.
Welcome back again anytime.
Regards
Paul and Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paul D
Sidcup, United Kingdom
1 review
“Second time this year staying with PBK hemsby Great!”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This was my second trip to Hemsby this year so chose to stay again with PBK after finding that their chalets were so well equipped, clean and up to a very high standard all around plus it was dog friendly. I have already booked it again for 2017.

Well done PBK on providing such a great place to stay. Oh and the clubhouse entertainment was also excellent too.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2016
Thank you Paul Davis.

It was so nice meeting you and your family in September, So glad you all enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to meeting you again in 2017.

Best regards

Paul and Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark F
St Albans, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Chalet - clean, tidy and excellent value”
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed PBK 172 for a long weekend in Sep 16 with my wife, mother-in-law and our 2 x small dogs. The chalet was immaculately clean and tidy and was exactly as advertised. We choose this chalet from the previous excellent reviews and we were not disappointed. The location is perfect as the entertainment of Hemsby beach and the beach itself are both on the doorstep (a short 5 mins stroll to the beach).

Paul, the owner, was extremely helpful throughout and even arranged for tea/coffee, milk, sugar and biscuits to be available for our arrival which was very well received. We are already planning our next trip and we would have no hesitation in recommending this little gem to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2016
Thank you Mark for your kind review. It was our pleasure to have been allowed to provide you all with our chalet 172.

So glad you all enjoyed your stay and we welcome you back again anytime.

Best regards always

Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing