We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing in all aspects!”
other travellers have booked this property
5 berth caravan to hire at California cliffs Holiday Park.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
5 berth caravan to hire at California cliffs Holiday Park.
Lounge area hire this caravan for you family holiday at California Cliffs.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
5 berth caravan to hire at California cliffs Holiday Park.
Lounge area hire this caravan for you family holiday at California Cliffs.
Spacious kitchen area with modern layout at California Cliffs Holiday Park.
Master bedroom with dressing table and storage, hire this caravan for your holiday.
Single bedroom with storage at California Cliffs Holiday Park.
Family bathroom modern layout hire this caravan for your summer holiday.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Hemsby, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
markbradi...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Amazing in all aspects!”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

2choliday team where absolutely brilliant! And accomadation was out of this world as it was the first time I have stayed in a caravan and I am officially hooked and will book again soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
""Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. The 2cHoliday Team""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Not acceptable”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

First Caravan was unacceptable fixture and fittings very old dirty rusty and generally of need of replacement booked into hotel for the night
Second caravan offered but found to be unclean there cleaning team to had to be called to clean van
Mattress totally without spring and cover covered in dog hairs ,
Bought blow up camping mattress to sleep on .
Overall not a good experience with the two homes
The only positive was the response to the dirty home but should not have been in that condition in the first place

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I'm so sorry that you had these issues. It is very important to us that our guests enjoy their stay, and we work hard to ensure we do everything we can to ensure this. We are very disappointed that on this occasion things went wrong. I have passed on your comments to Emma, the Cleaning and Maintenance Manager, who I know was working with you during your stay. We do hope that you will give us a second chance, and if you do, please call us to book so that we can give you the best price possible. 2cHolidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing