We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main bedroom Main living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Main bedroom
Main living area
Kitchen
Bathroom with over bath shower
Holiday home clean and fresh
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Hemsby, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Louise M
1 review
“Excellent place to stay”
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We have just come back from a wonderful week in Hemsby. We stayed at Sunshine Chalets - Hemsby, it was clean, comfortable and well equipped. Jaime is lovely and always on hand if you need her. I highly recommend booking with Jaime and will definitely be booking again with her

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
Thankyou I'm so pleased you had a great time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Walsall, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Kitchen has all been updated and will purchase a hoover for the chalet

Thankyou for your comments I allways aim to improve and take action where possible
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lesley S
Stevenage, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely little chalet!”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We booked this chalet at the last minute and I must say we weren't disappointed.

Situated on the Bermuda park in Hemsby, it was a fab place to stay for a peaceful, relaxing weekend. The owner was lovely, on call for anything we needed (she works at the onsite pool). The chalet itself was spotlessly clean and very well equipped. We'll definitely be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
essexman1...
essex
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Great stay in chalet”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My family and I had a great stay at sunshine chalet
Local amenities were great
As was onsite staff
Chalet very clean with great equipment and toys for the kids. Will definately be using it again! Was just right!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing