We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect and pet- friendly”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Hemsby, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
elaine f
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Perfect and pet- friendly”
Reviewed 25 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Nice clean and comfortable chalet. Would go back again. Owners very friendly and accommodating and flexible. Enjoyed are stay very much. Thank you Paul and Barbara.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2018
Thank you to Elaine and Derek for the kind review. We look forward to your return anytime.

Thank you

Best regards

Barbara & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
julianewm...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful Chalet”
Reviewed 7 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The chalet was beautiful. Well appointed, clean and comfortable. Welcome pack was a lovely touch too! Thank you so much will definitely book again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2018
Thank you Julia for your lovely review we were pleased to have you to stay in our Chalet.
Thank you for leaving the Chalet lovely and clean and tidy you would be welcome back at any time.

Thank you

Best regards

Barbara & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyn S
Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Simply the Best!”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

A fabulous chalet that was spotlessly clean, very welcoming, homely and superbly equipped. Having just visited during October half term with its glorious days but chilly nights we had a terrific ideally located base for exploring Norfolk. At night it was a surprisingly cosy retreat, where we were able to batten down the hatches. Having two teenage boys who didn't complain sums it up in a nutshell. Thank you to Barbara and Paul for ensuring we had a perfect holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2017
Thank you so much Lyn for your lovely review it was a pleasure to have you and your family stay in our chalet, it was left in a lovely clean and tidy condition and you are welcome back at any time.

Thank you

Best regards

Barbara & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Oct 2017
Thank you Carol for your lovely review is was good to meet you both and Charlie the dog.

Thank you for leaving the Chalet lovely and clean, you would be welcome back at any time.

Thank you

Best regards

Barbara & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Thank you Tessa for your review.

Best regards

Barbara & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
We were pleased that Nicola and her lovely family chose to use our Chalet for their holiday, and they will be welcome back at any time in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cleethorpes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jul 2017
Thank you Denise for such a lovely review we do try to help our guests the best we can.

Denise and Mum Rita are lovely ladies and left the Chalet in excellent condition and they will both be welcome back at time.

Thank you

Best regards

Barbara & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing