We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Hemsby, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Worksop, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Sep 2018
Thank you Wayne for your lovely review, we are pleased that you all had a good time. We thank you for leaving the Chalet all clean and tidy, you would all be welcome back at any time.

Thank you

Best regards

Barbara & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chelmsford
Reviewed 1 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Sep 2018
Thank you Tracy for your lovely review, we were pleased that you chose our Chalet for your break. The Chalet was left in an excellent condition and you would all be most welcome back at any time.

We were pleased that you enjoyed your stay and had a great time.

Thank you

Best regards

Barbara & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ginney50
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“My stay at 173”
Reviewed 9 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Had a great week chalet clean tidy and every thing we needed there going back in October for another week

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2018
Thank you June for your lovely review, we are pleased that you had a good time and that you want to come back again.

We look forward to seeing you in October.

Thank you

Best regards

Barbara & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bedford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jun 2018
Thank you Angela for your lovely review, it was good to meet up with you and your family and we are pleased to hear that you all had a good time. You will be welcome back at any time.

Thank you

Best regards

Barbara & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angela T
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Clean, comfortable, cosy chalet with everything you need for your stay”
Reviewed 2 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We had a great stay, chalet had everything we needed. Fresh bedding upon arrival, clothes airer for those wet beach clothes and towels. Very useful stair gate for the dog, like home from home. Will be coming back next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2018
Thank you Angela for your very kind review, and thank you for leaving the Chalet in a clean and tidy condition. You would all be welcome back at any time.

We hope that you all enjoyed your stay and had a great time in Hemsby.

Thank you

Best regards

Barbara & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 May 2018
Thank you Debra for your lovely review, we do hope that you enjoyed your stay. We would like to thank you for leaving the Chalet in an excellent condition. You are both welcome to come and stay again.

Thank you

Best regards

Barbara & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
elaine f
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Perfect and pet- friendly”
Reviewed 25 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Nice clean and comfortable chalet. Would go back again. Owners very friendly and accommodating and flexible. Enjoyed are stay very much. Thank you Paul and Barbara.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2018
Thank you to Elaine and Derek for the kind review. We look forward to your return anytime.

Thank you

Best regards

Barbara & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing