We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good, quiet accomodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hemsby, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ronald D
Macclesfield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Good, quiet accomodation”
Reviewed 22 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

First viewing gave a positive feel, This accomodation is a chalet bungalow set on a private estate; some residential, others are holiday lets. The bungalow was presented in very clean condition and the furnishings were comfortable. A stones throw away was the path down to the grassy coastal walk, and another 50 yards took you to a terrific sandy beach. Definitly a dog owners dream. Our dog loved it. The estate is managed by John and others, who were very helpful and accomodating. The "holiday " side of Hemsby village is made up of numerous slot machine pemises, but this is a good place to tour from an,d see the Broads.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Easy access to beach walk for dogs.
Liked least: Local amenities poor for my taste
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2016
Thank you for your review. Glad you had a nice stay and we look forward to welcoming you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing