We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay as always”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Bath room with electric shower over bath.
Adventure Mad? Local attractions up the famouse BEACH ROAD
Slot Machine mad? Local attractions up the famouse BEACH ROAD
Slide Mad? Local attractions up the famouse BEACH ROAD
lovely beaches
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Hemsby, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rob1311
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent stay as always”
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Myself and Family stayed at the chalet in Hemsby in August, and the chalet was first class as it always is, very clean and well kept. I've been a regular visitor and will be going forward this is a must book for a great holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sammybear...
Crewe, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic rental property!”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed in this property for 2weeks at the end of august and everything was fabulous. The kitchen was well stocked with utensils, crockery etc. There's plenty of storage space in the bedrooms. The electricity meter is very economical, I expected to pay a lot more than I did. Lovely furniture throughout the property. The beds were all extremely comfortable and the double bed didn't squeak, which metal ones I've slept on previously always do! Washing line with pegs on outside was great plus. And I've got to say that the water pressure was amazing! Better than I have at my house. Richard sent me a message or two over the two weeks to make sure everything was ok which is amazing customer service! All in all fantastic chalet and good value for money. We absolutely loved our stay and would definitely stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
well glad at least u had a great time for the 2 weeks u were there and thanku for the 4 bubble review. You did say the memory foam on the beds we fitted was very comfortable. your welcome back anytime.
regards
richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
Thanks for your booking at your most welcome back at any time
regards
richard&marilyn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chris H
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great warm comfortable chalet for breaks in North Norfolk”
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Great to come back to warm comfortable chalet after our days out. Plenty of room with clean comfy beds. Good to have leaflets of things to do in the area and of the local fast food deiveries to the site. These were very handy.hope we can book for next year's late 1\2 term hope. Many thanks.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2017
Cheers we would love to welcome u back again when u next come to hemsby. regards richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caerphilly, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean quiet accomodation
Liked least: Cigarette buts from next door being discarded near our chalet.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing