We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Take out” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Villa Pizza

Villa Pizza
Ranked #7 of 14 Restaurants in Cul de Sac
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
North Olmsted, Ohio
Level Contributor
48 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Take out”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014 via mobile

My wife and I love this place. We stay in Cul Du Sac and it is a great place to get take out if you like pizza and pasta. The prices are great too.

Helpful?
Thank dholy24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

228 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    129
    67
    20
    5
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Alpena, Michigan
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Little Restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2014

My wife and I ate here multiple times on our visit to St Martin this. We heard this restaurant mentioned by a few people so we decided to give it a try. We were not disappointed at all. Every meal we ate here was outstanding. No complaints. The wait staff was very friendly and made each our our visits very pleasant. We we highly recommend this establishment to anyone visiting the island.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank mprevo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
1,153 reviews
753 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 305 helpful votes
“A wonderful neighborhood French restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2014

We love going to Villa Pizza. My wife and I go there many times in the three months, we're in St Martin. This time we had the Chevre Chaud Salad which is a wonderful way to start any meal. Then we had the Pizza Royale and added pepperoni to it. A bottle of red Wine and the meal is complete and very delicious. Service is pleasant and friendly. Villa Pizza is an excellent choice for a very good meal.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati
Level Contributor
168 reviews
101 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Great little restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2014

We discovered the restaurant because it was where we turned to go to where we were staying in Anse Marcel. We noticed that there were always people there so we gave it a try. We went the first time for pizza because we thought that what it was because of its name. They have excellent pizza. We got one with shrimp on it. We also shared a chicken Caesar salad and my husband commented that the chicken was done properly not all hard and dried out. We also saw the extensive menu and decided to return. Our first return visit ended quickly as the whole area lost power. We returned our last night there and I had garlic shrimp and my husband had red snapper. The portions are large and the food is good. The staff are all very nice. The prices are reasonable. We would definitely return here again. By the way, they do deliveries and the phone kept ringing all night. We also saw people stopping by for carryout. The restaurant doesn't open until 4 pm so it isn't a lunch spot.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Symmesgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Shockingly good”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2014

A name like villa pizza in the states means very ordinary food but that is not the case. The mains, particularly the mahi-mahi and tilapia are really good. And the pizza is really good too - certainly a more European style.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank brian m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Villa Pizza also viewed

Cul de Sac, Saint-Martin
Cul de Sac, Saint-Martin
 
Cul de Sac, Saint-Martin
Cul de Sac, Saint-Martin
 
Cul de Sac, Saint-Martin
Cul de Sac, Saint-Martin
 

Been to Villa Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing