We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Place , close to Sao Paulo”
Review of Hotel Villa Rossa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Villa Rossa
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Sao Roque
Certificate of Excellence
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
109 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Great Place , close to Sao Paulo”
Reviewed 5 November 2013

This is the best place to spend a weekend with your family. This hotel is amazing for kids (all ages). Rooms are impecable, great food and all the staff is friendly. Spa is also great. Restaurants have great seletion of wines and service is 5 stars ! Less than one hour from Sao Paulo.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank marcelo k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

600 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    363
    186
    34
    9
    8
See reviews for
304
96
2
124
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
47 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2013 via mobile

This is a very a great place to stay. It can provide all services needed, spa, pools, tennis, several rooms for business events, rooms etc. Restaurant is very good as well. I recommend to bring the whole family.

Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Leandro_Roosevelt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willian E, Coordenador de Marketing at Hotel Villa Rossa, responded to this review, 28 October 2013
Thank you Mr. leandro,

Is really great read an evaluation like yours, that make us proud about our art of hospitality.
I hope you can return with your family to a weekend with rest and recreation.

Best wishes;
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Munich, Germany
Level Contributor
75 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2013

Excellent hotel and really, but really family friendly. I've never seen so nice entertainment for kids as there. Staff is really kind NS patient. Easy to notice how able to "kids entertainment" they are.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Abdallah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brazil
Level Contributor
512 reviews
179 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 195 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2012

Even though I stayed at Villa Rosa for a weekend business planning meeting, this is a fantastic hotel to get out of crazy São Paulo and spend a nice weekend in the country side with your family. A great service, with good food and really nice rooms – prefer the Lofts – small houses for a family of 4 or 5 with a backward and your own private pool.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BrazilAca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sao Roque
2.1 mi away
Hotel Alpino
Hotel Alpino
#3 of 4 in Sao Roque
4.0 of 5 bubbles 315 reviews
2.9 mi away
Cordialle Hotel
Cordialle Hotel
#2 of 4 in Sao Roque
4.5 of 5 bubbles 202 reviews
21.3 mi away
San Raphael Country Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.1 mi away
Hotel Rancho Silvestre
Hotel Rancho Silvestre
#1 of 2 in Embu das Artes
4.0 of 5 bubbles 191 reviews
1.7 mi away
Pousada Juriti - Eco Hotel
1.8 mi away
Spazio di Garda
Spazio di Garda
#1 of 18 in Sao Roque
4.5 of 5 bubbles 64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Villa Rossa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Villa Rossa

Property: Hotel Villa Rossa
Address: Rua Cora Coralina 350 | KM 55 Raposo Tavares - Vila Darcy Penteado, Sao Roque, State of Sao Paulo 18143-862, Brazil
Region: Brazil > State of Sao Paulo > Sao Roque
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Sao Roque
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Hotel Villa Rossa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, Agoda, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Villa Rossa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Villa Rossa Sao Roque, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing