We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food in a magnificent setting”

Infinity Restaurant
Ranked #7 of 17 Restaurants in Oyster Pond
Price range: US$15 - US$35
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Groups, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Child-friendly, Kids, View
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: The finest eclectic international cuisine is just steps away from your hotel room at Infinity Restaurant, located in our Main Lobby building. Ocean views, outdoor dining on our elegant terrace and impeccable service make Infinity Restaurant a natural choice for guests and owners of the Oyster Bay Beach Resort and its sister properties.In the evenings, request a table by the window or on the terrace and relish the beautiful view of our infinity-edge pool and the Atlantic Ocean. You’ll see the distant outline of St. Barths, the twinkling lights of the slow-moving cruise ships and the sailboats and yachts as they leave and enter Oyster Bay Marina. Enjoy breakfast, lunch or dinner and poolside service daily from 7:30am until 10pm. Our adjacent Infinity Bar is open daily from 9am until midnight.
Colorado Springs
Level Contributor
39 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great food in a magnificent setting”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 May 2013

Overlooking the Oyster Bay Beach Resort pool and the ocean if you sit outside. Food is very good as is the service but nothing terribly special. The setting is amazing.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank vndwest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

239 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    98
    81
    46
    11
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Springfield, Illinois
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Infinity breakfasts”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2013

We stayed at OBBR and found the Infinity to have a very good breakfast buffet, made to order omelets were great, view was wonderful, French pasteries yummy. Good food good prices for breakfast.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ginnylong1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
87 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Good for poolside lunch”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2013 via mobile

We ordered off of the bar menu for lunch a couple of times while staying at OBBR. The staff were very pleasant to deal with. We had the 'French' sandwiches both times (ham & cheese on croissant) as we enjoyed them so much. Then again, the croissants were so good they would make Spam seem gourmet. We did not choose to eat at Infiniti for dinner as the menu offerings were not enough of interest to us for the prices.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank tajinx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
74 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“A hidden jewel in St Maarten!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2013

We had a hard time locating this nice place to eat. For lunch and happy hour I had the slider combination ( beef, pork, and chicken), my wife had the jerk chicken which she shared a bite with me. Everything was great and we plan on going back to Infinity restaurant before leaving St Maarten. There is a very nice view of St Bart island from the patio. If you can deal with visiting Oyster Bay, Infinity Restaurant is a must, the price is right and great food!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marcellus J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naperville, Illinois
Level Contributor
93 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great food...great prices”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 April 2013

Infinity offers such a great selection of meals. They are all absolutely delicious, You can even order food to go to take back to your unit at great prices. I personally love their ribs, and always enjoy their wonderful breakfast buffet.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank DebGuyTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Infinity Restaurant also viewed

Oyster Pond, Sint Maarten
Oyster Pond, Sint Maarten
 
Oyster Pond, Sint Maarten
Oyster Pond, Sint Maarten
 

Been to Infinity Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing