We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Mas Mariassa
Nearby Hotels
Pierre & Vacances Village Bonavista de Bonmont(Mont-roig del Camp)(Great Value!)
US$111
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Pino Alto(Miami Platja)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Vistamar(L'Hospitalet de l'Infant)
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Termes de Montbrio - Resort Spa & Park(Montbrio del Camp)(Great Value!)
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sant Jordi(Montbrio del Camp)(Great Value!)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marinada(Cambrils)(Great Value!)
US$41
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Vila Mar(Cambrils)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
158
32
13
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
158
32
13
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2013

We stayed at Mas Mariassa earlier this month. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were so polite and friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The food is excellent. They were creating a new Grill area for BBQ's whilst we were there. This will be a big asset. We will definitely return in the near future.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Howard1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2013

Such a chilled out place, food was unreal, 32e for five course meal that you might find in a top restaurant. Nice staff, two very sweet dogs and really wonderful pool.

Was a bit hard to find. Don't take the first exit for prat dip if coming from north. 6km of winding roads through mountains. Petrifying!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anon A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

I recently spent 4 lovely days at Mas Mariassa on holiday with my partner and my parents. Mas Mariassa is a truly gorgeous hotel - secluded location outside of Pratdip with a fantastic unobstructed view of the surrounding mountains. Breakfasts and dinners at the restaurant were delicious and the dinner was very well priced for a multi course meal. Pool area was beautiful with lots of areas to lounge, though some light construction was a bit of a disturbance. Great hotel to lounge and relax or serve as a jumping off point to explore the nearby wineries. Two small complaints are that there were quite a lot of flies in the area, many of which managed to get into the hotel and bedrooms, also bedroom lighting could be improved...

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LondonViaNYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2013

Wow - so glad we returned. We were a party of 8, there to celebrate my silver wedding anniversary. When we first visited in 2011 we knew this would be the perfect place to host our ceremony and we were right in every way. From the first contact to the day we left, everyone worked so hard to ensure our stay was nothing short of perfect. Nothing was too much trouble for them, arranging flowers and canapés for the ceremony, accommodating various food allergies within their menus and having the time to stop and chat with us all on a daily basis. Such friendly personal service with the added bonus of having a top class chef at your service. By far the best food I've ever tasted. The bedrooms, much like the rest of the hotel, are modern, stylish and very comfortable in a breathtaking location with no noise or light pollution. We all felt thoroughly spoiled and rested. Absolutely perfect. Sad to leave but can't wait to return to see our new friends, Francesc, Raquel, Griselda & Inma.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bennetbabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2013

In the middle of nowhere, calm, peaceful place nobody expects to find there. Proffessional treatment. Delicious food, inspirational atmosphere and warm attention without being cloying. Lot of mountain tracks to enjoy long walks and, you know what, maybe you are lucky and are joined by one of their dogs along the stroll, guiding you back to the hotel. Isn't is cool? Ask for one of the available massages, it's the perfect complement to reach your peace of mind.
Not to forget the p/q ratio which is more than acceptable.

Advisable, it won't let you indifferent. This is pure relax. Enjoy!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tornalborn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews