We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Liverpool (Tarbock) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$56
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$85
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Widnes(Widnes)(Great Value!)
US$51
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$90
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
140
96
30
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
140
96
30
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayreknowsley safari parkadjoining pubattached restaurantexcellent overnight staya ground floor roomminute driveisle of mannight's sleepvery comfortable staygood nights sleepreception staffno lifteasy accessboth morningsmeal dealcity centre
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
204 - 209 of 278 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2013

Stayed here for 2 nights as family of 4. Hotel was immaculate and staff were very friendly and helpful. Pub was excellent very reasonable food prices and softplay for kids. Very nice stay and will deffinately be coming back.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Davew1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2013

Stayed for one night. Very pleasant young lady receptionist, gave me all of the required information and made me feel very welcome. The room was very clean, with the welcome addition of a large fan. Bed comfy and usual tea and coffee making facilities present. I did not experience any noise at all, with the exception of hearing 2 doors close from 6pm and 8am. I had to look out in the car park, which seemed quite full, as I actually felt I was alone. Either everyone is very respectful of others up in Liverpool or the sound proofing is fantastic.
I had breakfast in the adjoining Brewers Fayre. Again experienced very polite attentive staff. My opinion seemed to be in contrast to a woman who was moaning at the next table to her husband about there never being any service staff around and that the quality of the food was not great. I thought the food was very good and plentiful and excellent service...you just cant please some people!! Overall, very good value for money and I will definitely use the hotel again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mifta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2013

accommodation was clean and comfortable, staff very helpful, location good, adjoining restaurant served good food at a good price.but decor was dated and needed some TLC to bring it up to scratch. All in all good value for money.
John and Sheila
Australia.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 255093john777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2013

I stayed in this Premier Inn for a job just a few miles away and found the workers very friendly and helpful. The place had a restaurant next door where I relaxed at the end of each day with great food. I will recommend this Premier Inn for both work and holiday makers.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tshooter3617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2013

Positive experience. Stayed here with my son for £49 on the night of June 14th, ostensibly so we could go for a tour of Anfield as he is an avid Liverpool fan.

Breakfast has improved in my book. Not only do you still get get all you can eat, kids go free, but you get it cooked freshly and delivered to your table. Cereals,fruit juice,croissants and toast are still help yourself.

Would stay here in future

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews