We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful”

Aristotelis Ithaca Apartments
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Aristotelis Ithaca Apartments
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Frikes
Reviewed 6 March 2012

My husband and I stayed at this accommodation in August 2006 and we both really enjoyed the apartments, the owner was friendly and very helpful, The apartments had a few useful extras, ie: iron/ironing board. Most days we had the pool to ourselves. The island itself is beautiful, car hire is a must, a trip to Exhogi is good. We definitely would re-visite these apartments,

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Margaret T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 20 January 2012

The maisonette we stayed in was spacious. Facilities good but not luxurious. All fairly simple, It was what we have come to expect in Greece. Lovely pool. Only 5 minutes from sea front with it's shop and few tavernas. Wonderfully peaceful. The owner is a very nice & welcoming man, Very trusting (we didn't pay him a penny till we were leaving. We missed the ferry from Kefalonia on our arrival evening (delayed flight), and although he waited up for us nearly all night, he didn't charge us for that night. Can't be fairer than that can you. We are certainly going back to Frikes one day and will stay here again

The only downside was that the bedroom was hot despite the air con - but it was 40+ C

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lynne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Georgios M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017
Google Translation

1  Thank Mariangela R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 September 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Να προτιμήσετε τα πάνω δωμάτια με θέα.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Irene290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Panogiannis X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Alessandra L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Frikes
0 mi away
Perantzada 1811 Art Hotel
0 mi away
Nostos Hotel
Nostos Hotel
#1 of 2 in Frikes
93 reviews
0 mi away
Odyssey Apartments
Odyssey Apartments
#1 of 5 in Vathy
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Mentor Hotel
Mentor Hotel
#4 of 5 in Vathy
84 reviews
0 mi away
Tesoro of Ithaca
Tesoro of Ithaca
#1 of 1 in Frikes
35 reviews
0 mi away
Korina Gallery Hotel
Korina Gallery Hotel
#2 of 7 in Vathy
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aristotelis Ithaca Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aristotelis Ithaca Apartments

Address: Frikes, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Ithaca > Frikes
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Frikes
Price Range: £42 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aristotelis Ithaca Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Aristotelis Ithaca Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aristotelis Ithaca Apartments Frikes, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing