We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Heaven is a place on earth and it's called Casa...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Puerto Villamil, Isabela, Galapagos Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

J S
1 review
“Heaven is a place on earth and it's called Casa Baronesa”
Reviewed 25 January 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Heaven is a place on earth and it's called Casa Baronesa

There are no apt words to describe the superlative house, the cozy interior decoration, the soothing sounds and water front sights that make this, unquestionably, the most enchanting villa I have ever stayed in (and I have visited 87% of planet earth)

My only criticism is that you are not allowed to rent it for life.

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
31 Jan 2017
Dear JS.-

Thank you very much for your comment. At Casa Baronesa we are always giving the best service to our customers. You are right, every detail inside the house has been manufactered for guest´s complete comfort.. We are glad that you have had an amazing experience, so we would like to encourage you to visit us again anytime. If this is the most enchanting villa that you have ever visited, you are more than welcome to come back.

Greetings
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eva M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 April 2019 for a stay in April 2019
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rclstar
Madrid, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.