We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“relax,cortesia e buon cibo”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Bio Hotel Brusago Vital & Wellness
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Brusago
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank mOnica15051982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (479)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

255 - 261 of 479 reviews

Reviewed 28 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fede M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Più cortesia e disponibilità da parte dei proprietari
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Francesco P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelbrusago, Proprietario at Bio Hotel Brusago Vital & Wellness, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le stanze sono tutte ottime
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Roby36061
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mauro D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vale094
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank foreverholiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brusago
20.7 mi away
Leading Relax Hotel Maria
7.3 mi away
Romantic Hotel Posta 1899
Romantic Hotel Posta 1899
#1 of 1 in Montagnaga
374 reviews
23.3 mi away
Andes Hotel - Wellness & Spa
Andes Hotel - Wellness & Spa
#3 of 28 in Vigo di Fassa
520 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.6 mi away
Active Hotel Olympic
Active Hotel Olympic
#2 of 28 in Vigo di Fassa
448 reviews
20.7 mi away
Hotel Dolomiti
Hotel Dolomiti
#16 of 44 in Moena
260 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hotel Alle Piramidi
Hotel Alle Piramidi
#1 of 1 in Segonzano
302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bio Hotel Brusago Vital & Wellness? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bio Hotel Brusago Vital & Wellness

Address: Piazza Antonio Rosmini 2, 38043 Brusago, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Brusago
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Brusago
Price Range: £101 - £202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Bio Hotel Brusago Vital & Wellness 4*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bio Hotel Brusago between the Dolomites of the Trentino inserted in a landscaped and natural context that the Unesco has even thought worthy of protection: the Dolomites. Ours are people simple with the strong and genuine mind, been born and lived in grip simbiosi with a beautiful earth as well as how much impegnativa: the Plateau of Pinè. From all this our engagement for the safeguard of the places in which we live, of our beautiful mountains, our lakes, our culture… for ours is born and your well-being. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers and Agoda so you can book your Bio Hotel Brusago Vital & Wellness reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing