We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“If you thought the seaview was amazing, wait...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 9
Loctudy, Finistere, Brittany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
andymac20...
West Midlands, United Kingdom
1 review
“If you thought the seaview was amazing, wait until you see the Milky Way at night!”
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We have been visiting Finistere for 15 years, and know the area very well. However, we have not stayed at Loctudy before.
The location was amazing with the sea being literally at the bottom of the garden! The kitchen and lounge was very comfortable having been refitted, and equipped with everything you will need.
The shower has also been newly refitted, and comes with the bonus of an amazing sea view. Just watch out that anyone walking along the 'Grande Route' along the coast does not see more than they bargained for!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2017
Thank you! Just to mention that there are of course blinds in the bathroom if you prefer to use them!
Kindest, Nicolas - for Laurent
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike M
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay in this location, the weather was superb and the house and its situation was even better than we expected. Immaculately clean on arrival, we arrived very late but that was not a problem – Nicolas arranged everything extremely efficiently and gave us full instructions.
The house is very light and airy, good sized bedrooms and for your famil of two adults and 4 children was ideal – a plus was the availability of folding baby bed and high chair. What we particularly liked was that we could sit in the front garden or, even better on the elevated terrace in front of the sea – the coast is rocky in front of the house, which means that you are not disturbed by other people even though the sand is glorious! The best beach to swim is just to the west of the house, 3 minutes drive in the car, but for little swims and paddles just go 200 ft to the east, where the boats are moored.
We’re already looking at the calendar hoping to fit in a little autumn or early winter visit as for walking and cycling it could not be better. We only used the car for the shopping!

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nellyeeck...
Rouen, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing