We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
18
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
18
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2018

It's a great location. We've been 3 times in Skiathos but this one was the best stay by far. Very quiet area with a magnificent green garden. The apartment was big enough for a family with 2 children and very clean. The kitchen was very well equipped as well.

Room tip: Apartment
Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Ionut M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefanos K, Ιδιοκτήτης at Skiathos Villa Jamsin, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2018

Hi Ionat and thank you so much for your review !
We are very happy to hear that you had a lovely time staying in Skiathos Villa Jasmin .
We hope to see you again this summer
Best regards
Stefanos , Jasmin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016

You will love staying here in the fabulous, luxury, Villa Jasmin! It's a stunning house with a beautiful mountain view, sunshine on the balcony all day until evening and a great bbq area. Our children loved playing in the garden! The area is very peaceful and it was heavenly to hear the sound of goats bells nearby and seeing the birds nesting on the property. We hired a jeep for the length of our hol through Stefanos, who is very helpful. The villa was a great spot to start our adventure around the mountain roads and viewing our favourite, spectacular island! We wish we had hired a boat from Stefanos's ski school, I would recommend anyone to do so. Stefanos and Jasmin are very thoughtful, caring, hardworking people who made us feel very welcome. We would like to say a big thankyou to them, and for Jasmin, that lovely mountain sage you gave us is the best I've ever tasted! Overall, a fantastic place to spend a holiday!

Date of stay: June 2016
1  Thank SarahG-Jsr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2016

We are back at Villa Jasmine again in the cool of the plantain trees. Our days are spent on the beach and we love to come back here to relax and enjoy the great facilities at this very well appointed and comfortable house.
You definitely need to hire a car which we did very reasonably through the owner in fact
Stefanos and Yessami couldn't be more accomodating.
There is a big garden for children to play in and a barbeque .
There are also lovely places to eat within walking distance if you don't want to cook.
We shall definitely come again next year.

Room tip: Great value for the price
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JonesRochester
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

Wow, what a fabulous villa to stay at. With everything you could need to enjoy your Skiathos holiday and the two nicest owners who couldn't do enough for us. It really does feel like a home from home.
You need a hire car to stay here as it is off the beaten track, but that's part of the charm and makes it a haven away from the hustle and bustle of the tourist areas that are only a five minute drive away.
The huge super king bed is amazing and after staying at other places in skiathos, it's a welcome relief to lay on an ergo flex mattress.
The owner Stephanos also runs a ski school on vasilias beach (bus stop 9) and we hired a boat there to take and explore the other beaches of the island.
All in all- the best accommodation we have found after visiting Skiathos several times.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank JemimaPuddles
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2014

We have already been in Skiathos but this was our first stay at Villa Jasmine. We highly recommend this place and we hope we will come back!
We stayed in the lower apartment, which was smaller then one upstairs. The upstairs apartment has one bedroom more. Two bedrooms with well-equipped kitchen and living room were perfect for our family of four. The front yard was kids friendly and perfect for our two girls (5yr and 7yr). The place was clean, fairly new, well maintained and owners, Jasmine and Stefanos, were extremely helpful and friendly. Surprisingly, wireless Internet was working great. Kids were able to stream cartoons while I was still able to do some work at the same time.
House is located in the nice and quiet area and we recommend you to get a car rental. If you need assistance with car rental, Stefanos will definitely help you to book nice and fair priced vehicle. Skiathos is a ‘petite’ island so everything is on 5-10 min distance by car. Parking is available at the site with the remote gate opener.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank DDJOR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews