We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
18
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
18
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2019

I think the title says it all really.
We feel so welcome each time we stay at House Villa Jasmin, we wouldn't stay anywhere else when we holiday in Skiathos.
We stay in the 3 bed villa as a family of five and it is so spacious. The villa has absolutely everything you could need - Stunning grassed garden area with sun loungers and barbecue/outdoor dining area. Fully equipped kitchen with microwave, cooker/oven, coffee maker, kettle, toaster, toasted sandwich maker, large fridge/freezer, masses of cutlery and tableware, also a washing machine. There's a generous lounge area with TV and DVD player and a spacious outdoor terraced balcony with dining table & chairs which has great views. Three immaculate bedrooms which are all sizeable and beautifully decorated, include wardrobes and dressing table. There's also a downstairs loo and shower room as well as the main bathroom with bath, shower, loo, two basins and a hairdryer. There’s a plentiful supply of hand and bath towels, even beach towels. It really is five star accommodation.
If there is something we need Stef and Jasmin are just a phone call away, nothing is ever too much trouble. They’ve made reservations at restaurants for us, taken us to the doctors when we needed it, even booked our car hire. They speak perfect English too!
We can’t recommend House Villa Jasmin enough and will return again next year.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Margi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 June 2019 via mobile

A very big thank you to the owners yesami and stefanos Koufidis for a fantastic stay at villa Jasmin. We have been before and received such personal attention didn’t hesitate book for a repeat visit.
Villa Jasmin is tastefully divided into 2 apartments so can be booked together or separately . We booked the downstairs which is the smaller of the 2 . The house is situated about 800 meters from the main road so we hired a car from the airport.
The apartment was cleaned regularly to a high standard throughout our stay and the beds very comfortable. The kitchen was well appointed and the shower hot. The garden was well attended with outside areas to sit and barbecue and there was WiFi at the house.
We had a late flight home and were able to vacate late in the afternoon which was so helpful.
All in all a great choice !

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank JonesRochester
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2018

Beautiful villa, good location: peaceful but near everything you need.
Clean and well presented and Jasmin is so friendly.
Near beautiful beaches and only a few minutes away from public transport.
An ideal location and villa for a perfect holiday.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Stephen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefanos K, Ιδιοκτήτης at Skiathos Villa Jamsin, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

Hello Stephen !!
We thank you so much for your lovely review , we are so happy to hear that House Villa Jasmin was as you expected to be !!
We really try fr our customers to have the perfect "like home" feeling " on their holidays

Best regards , we are looking forward seeing you again soon
Stefanos , Jasmin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018

It's a great location. We've been 3 times in Skiathos but this one was the best stay by far. Very quiet area with a magnificent green garden. The apartment was big enough for a family with 2 children and very clean. The kitchen was very well equipped as well.

Room tip: Apartment
Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Ionut M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefanos K, Ιδιοκτήτης at Skiathos Villa Jamsin, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2018

Hi Ionat and thank you so much for your review !
We are very happy to hear that you had a lovely time staying in Skiathos Villa Jasmin .
We hope to see you again this summer
Best regards
Stefanos , Jasmin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016

You will love staying here in the fabulous, luxury, Villa Jasmin! It's a stunning house with a beautiful mountain view, sunshine on the balcony all day until evening and a great bbq area. Our children loved playing in the garden! The area is very peaceful and it was heavenly to hear the sound of goats bells nearby and seeing the birds nesting on the property. We hired a jeep for the length of our hol through Stefanos, who is very helpful. The villa was a great spot to start our adventure around the mountain roads and viewing our favourite, spectacular island! We wish we had hired a boat from Stefanos's ski school, I would recommend anyone to do so. Stefanos and Jasmin are very thoughtful, caring, hardworking people who made us feel very welcome. We would like to say a big thankyou to them, and for Jasmin, that lovely mountain sage you gave us is the best I've ever tasted! Overall, a fantastic place to spend a holiday!

Date of stay: June 2016
1  Thank SarahG-Jsr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews