We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quirky but lovely place”
Review of Aux Tourmarniotes

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Tours-sur-Marne
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Aux Tourmarniotes
Reviewed 9 October 2012

The owners are friendly and accommodating. Very charming place with games and reading material in the common room as well as a handful of stuffed animals. Great place to stay when visiting the Champagne region. We really enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Atalanta8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (35)
There are newer reviews for Aux Tourmarniotes
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 23 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank collargoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jojo232014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Sylvie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank gertmartens76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank maxime p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jottardalain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tours-sur-Marne
6.8 mi away
Logis Auberge des Moissons
5.4 mi away
Hotel Castel Jeanson
13.3 mi away
Mercure Reims Parc des Expositions
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.0 mi away
Hostellerie La Briqueterie
0.1 mi away
Comme a la Maison
Comme a la Maison
#1 of 3 in Tours-sur-Marne
11 reviews
16.6 mi away
Fermette Champenoise
Fermette Champenoise
#1 of 1 in Jonquery
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aux Tourmarniotes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aux Tourmarniotes

Address: 4 rue du Pont, 51150 Tours-sur-Marne, France
Region: France > Grand Est > Marne > Tours-sur-Marne
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Tours-sur-Marne
Number of rooms: 5

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing